arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1916 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1916 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Myra C.
Philippines
March 05, 2015
The place is city centered so it's accessible
I like the three massage spa
It's good.. I like some staff are hospitable..while some staff are unfriendly.. But i would like to come back again..

Jian L.
Singapore
March 03, 2015
Reviews overrated
Location, mineral water and willing to change pillow
I was shock to first step into the room, apart from the furniture being old, the floor was really dirty and no slipper was provided. The shower area is small, i just hope the hotel improve on it's cleanliness.

Leaonn G.
Malaysia
March 02, 2015
No bad, just the food/dining can upgrade
Swimming Pool, Location and staff Performance

Liyana A.
Malaysia
March 01, 2015
My stay at apk
Friendly staff, location was not too far from the mall & food.
It was a good & relaxing stay.

YAP Y.
Malaysia
February 27, 2015
uncomfortable hotel
swimming pool,
No WiFi cover in the room. Swimming pool safety bad, No Carpark, Toiletries equipment bad conditions, Lobby Staff not friendly.

MOHD Y.
Malaysia
February 25, 2015
nightmare
location
bad choice....the best thing about this hotel is its near to patong beach and bangla road....10 mins walking distance...

MOHD Y.
Malaysia
February 25, 2015
Bad decision
Location
it was a nightmare. staff unfriendly, room and toilet very dirty.

Lilia G.
Indonesia
February 23, 2015
Good Location
Good Location,Value of Money
I spent 4 days in this hotel,this hotel is apartment style,My room is in building 4, First night when first time open the room there are a lot of mosquito in our room,when we step on the floor we can hear sound from the floor,the staff can't speak English well,sometimes at night there are quest who drunk knock our door and yelling outside,the location is good,we can reach banzan market,jungcelon mall and bangla road by walking.

anthony L.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
best hotel at Phuket
Very near to food and shopping
At first night, the air-con breakdown and on next day they change our room form standard to VIP room. This is very fast response

Juanita A.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
bad.
The staffs are not friendly, we were asked to wait for quite a time to check in but forced to check out early. No wifi at the room.