arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 677 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 677 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ka C.
Hong Kong
June 22, 2011
Nice place with smile receptionist
Excellent view, infinity pool, rooms not large but very nice thai style decoration
Nice View with reasonable price, helpful receptionist, infinity pool is excellent, breakfast is tasty, clean and nice thai style decoration inside rooms, a bit far away from patong but you can spend a day inside the hotel and enjoy the sunshine and pools.

william C.
United States
June 22, 2011
Not bad, not good
Nice amenities
My room had a view of the staff entry. Granted it was a discount room but it was also low season and the hotel was empty. I would have thought they would give me anything else. The room was nice but the TV was ancient. Basically I would wait till the redecorate before trying this hotel.

Chee N.
Malaysia
June 21, 2011
pretty environment with natural beauty
natural scenery and environment
enjoy the trip and the hotel is the best place for relax

chong C.
Singapore
June 16, 2011
Lovely hotel with excellent swimming pools
Excellent place for retreat and relax
hotel room is good. swimming was nice and good. away from the busy city. staff friendly and provide good service.

Ma S.
Philippines
June 15, 2011
beautiful views
serene, tranquil, safe
we love the hotel, it is clean, staff are friendly, facilities are good, great tasting food although breakfast could be improved- no variety at all, we stayed for 5 days and the same buffet selection for 5days. other than this, everything else is perfect! we will come back again for sure! and will recommend to friends

Anna L.
Australia
June 14, 2011
Ok hotel.
Breakfast
Rooms average. Good selection at breakfast. Pool ok.

TANG S.
Portugal
June 13, 2011
Peace and nice resort
Nice view, nice staff, surprise service
Resort arrange very nice and romantic displays for our room when we come. And also we get a birthday cake and champagne on my birthday. Resort provides a delicious breadfast buffet, recommand to try once. There are nice view and facilities for holiday people. Nice staffs provide wonderful service.

NG K.
Singapore
June 06, 2011
lovely hotel but small rooms
spa - good. After spa, they offered 1 free drink- ginger tea very tasteful and nice
on the whole, average. location - quite out of patong area. actually, if have a car to travel around, much better. at the swimming pool- can view the sea, very relaxing. most important, free wifi

Zara G.
Philippines
June 05, 2011
hotel with a view
friendly staff
The location is kinda far away but the view is really nice by the beach. Also the place is kinda secluded from the busy traffic of Thailand and if you want some romantic time or even personal time for yourself and your partner i would recommend this place.

Zsofia J.
Switzerland
May 30, 2011
Great hotel with a lot of positive features
Best features of the hotel were the pool, the restaurant, the staff, the shuttle services, and free internet access. I liked my room (Jacuzzi villa) with the fruit basket (definitely a selling point), also the pool was very clean and nice. The staff is just so friendly and helpful. Selling points for me were the jacuzzi, the quiet location and the restaurant.
i really enjoyed my stay at the aquamarine resort. the staff is very nice, no complaints at all. the pool was always clean and the restaurant offered great food with a wide variety of choices for everyone. i loved the fact that they offered a big fruit basket and the happy hours at the pool were very good as well.