arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 677 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 677 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Christopher H.
United Kingdom
May 31, 2013
Nice hotel but not such a great location
Great swimming pools x3, very helpful and friendly staff, free shuttle to Kamala beach and Patong
It was fine for a few days but not longer. There is no beach by the hotel and although there is a free shuttle to Kamala beach it is average at best. Hotel bar and restraunt prices very over inflated and food average. Hotel itself is very nice though and we enjoyed 4 nights there just relaxing, swimming and making onward travel plans.

ewan M.
United Kingdom
May 27, 2013
Okay but still to improve
Location, Friendliness, Breakfast
Just a short time stay but see many thing to improve in this place i.e. we arrived in the late night then we have been escort to the room that we booked but unfortunately, the room was really smelly and looked old then we got offer to move the room in the next morning but still a bit smell...then we don't want to be bother as of just a short trip.

Rahul C.
India
May 24, 2013
Hotel is good. Good architecture and interiors.
Archtecture, design and view( ocean).
Faced serious isse with aircondition in the room. It started leaking and water was all over the floor whole night. No one came in to fix it.

Andres R.
Colombia
May 20, 2013
The hotel service is poor
Swimming pools, quiet area and see view.
The hotel service is very bad, the room door was open when we got there and therefore full of bugs, shower and swimming pool will lots of mould.

felicia N.
Singapore
May 16, 2013
the hotel isawesome
bday suprises, frien

Shannon H.
Canada
May 06, 2013
Great relaxing vacation
View, Comfort and staff

Yue Z.
China
May 06, 2013
Pretty good view through the window
View, Quite, Swimming pool
The local is a little out of our expection. According to the picture , it seems to be close to beach. But actually, its based on the hill. Inspite of avaiable beach, it's not developed to fit vistor.there're around 50m long riprap before you want to play with the sea. The only way to get out of this area is to take shuttle bus which is scheduled 3 t ~ 4 times per day.

Wasim K.
India
May 04, 2013
Good
Location and Room

vatsana V.
Australia
May 01, 2013
Great place to relax!
Location, awesome room, Pool
Great location if you are looking to chill out and away from Patong. It is only a short 10 minute taxi ride if you do want to head into Patong. The room great for chilling out, really nice decor, hotel also offeres free shuttle bus ride to Patong and Kamala beach. It is a bit of a trek to get even to the nearest 7/11. Pools awesome though they can do a little more with their bar and restaurant. Food is over priced and isnt that great either. But overall a pleasant stay.

ibi V.
Canada
April 30, 2013
Relaxing and restful
Pool, view of ocean, cleanliness of hotel
Really enjoyed it but the gym was dirty and poorly kept.