arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 221 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 221 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

David D.
Australia
May 10, 2013
good location
location,near fresh seafood market,easy to find
this hotel is ok for the money,aircon struggles and wets the tiled floor. Wifi is non existant even in the lobby. Probably would stay again.

Mai N.
Vietnam
May 09, 2013
The lobby is nice, quite oppesite to the room :((
Nothing at all

Sarah J.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2013
pleasant stay
the staff are helpful and friendly, good facilities and nice rooms

Martha H.
Canada
April 22, 2013
Next to Beach, Very nice, not too loud
Location, Staff, Room

hock L.
Malaysia
April 20, 2013
not far from shopping mall
quiet, clean and nice sttaff
located at the 4th road of patong, queit place, good for sleep, near to shopping mall and night market, only 5 to 10 min walk. many restaurant nearby. aircond, hot water internet, tv programme - all good. room clean and comfortable.

Sarah J.
United Kingdom
April 17, 2013
Lovely hotel
The hotel was only a 10 minute walk to the beach and nightlife. The hotel is in a nice quiet location and the rooms are large with good amenities. The internet speed was excellent

Sasha J.
Australia
March 23, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable stay.
Pool, Staff, Location
Me and my boyfriend both really enjoyed our stay at the Arimana Hotel. We felt as though we got a lot for our money. The staff were really friendly, there was also buffet breakfast available, a lovely pool and a short walk to the beach, shops and markets.

Jeffrey H.
United States
February 23, 2013
great place to stay
Free tuk tuk to main road for bus and train station
Great hotel, large rooms, free tuk tuk to main road that has many shops, restaraunts. Great security and after a few nights guard will regconized you. Helpful with luggage if you do not travel light. Free breakfast buffet but with limited selection. Very quite as it is off the main street. Has a well stock fridge.

Baterdene G.
Mongolia
February 20, 2013
Good location but too small room
Location was good
Service was ok but room was too small. We could not sleep well because of air conditioner was running too noisy (was vibrating and it was in the pre failure stage) and the air conditioner was blowing directly to the bed (when start the conditioner we were starting freeze and when shut down the conditioner quickly come too hot in the room). Whole night 5-6 times stopped and started again the conditioner (was noisy like tractor). Breakfast choice was poor. Not white towels and linens.

subhah H.
February 15, 2013
small room but nice
nearest at massage
comfortable.... i like it...i will promote to my friends because that hotel are cheaper