Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 151 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Alex P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great hotel for price!
Being able to listen to my girlfriend poo, Location & Pool
Stay was okay. Had to retune the TV to be able to watch anything without having to squint. We payed the extra to get a luxury room, with DVD player & other amenities but didn't get any of those just a standard room. Pool area looks nothing like pictures, very run down but we did stay in 'off season' so they didn't open the roof bar either.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Juan S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
had fun. i had my 1 week stay and it felt like im
good room and staff, value for money and clean
So awesome. Best experience i ever had. I will definitely be back here
Reviewed July 31, 2015

stuart C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good Value
Good Value, Clean and big room.
Its all looking a little run down in the hallways and the room I stayed in. There is no lift but has a good swimming pool on the roof. Big room with a comfortable bed. Good value even if a little run down.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

ROGELIO T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for money Guesthouse
Nice staff and rooms
I had a blast!
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Katja W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Spacious hotel far away from noisy nightlife
Space, foodmarket, staff
We had a pleasant stay at asia loop. The hotel is close to a market where you can eat cheap and good food. It's a bit of a walk to the beach but away from the noisy nightlife and drunk people. The street is quite noisy too but we got used to it.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Hieu N. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
It may not have been the best
It was cheap, close to Patong beach, close to the night market
Wrong room, wouldnt change rooms until the morning after. No discounts or refunds on the situation. Whole place flooded in the rain. Very limited english
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Dan H. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Never come back again
It was the first place I stayed in Phuket,my room was small and very close to the street,very noise sometimes,wifi was weak,the swimming pool was baby size,but you can enjoy the sun there,receptionist was nice in the beginning,I can say all these were ok for me,that's why I stayed almost 10 days there,when I stayed the last day,a new receptionist was very bad servise I have never seen,she seems so angry with me just because I cheacked out 35 mins later..After this I found a better room with cheaper price and much better service,so me and my friends will never stay here again.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Bernhard G. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
noisey location worst hotel in phuket i ever been
...very bad experience,very noisy ,can't sleep whole night,i stayed in superior balcony room on the first floor ,only one things was OK...room size ...and nothing else ! Big room but not one chair in room,can sit only on the bed!...balcony can't use because very small and don't have chair to sit!...and extremely noisy!!!Wi-Fi don't work ...no connection! Wi-Fi router only on reception not in floor...on first floor no connection!!!near to reception! I think second and third floor also same!...i moved to another hotel after 2 nights!...never again!!!...worst hotel in phuket I ever stayed!!!
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Ignacio H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Little nice place
Customer service, friendliness, cleanliness
Good experience
Reviewed May 29, 2015

salinee C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
I come holiday alone but I will try more
Good location and good staff and comfortalble
I will come to stay this hotel again because good location and easy to go anywhere, next time I confirm will come again and more nights here
Reviewed May 13, 2015