arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3764 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3764 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 SOON F.
Malaysia
June 26, 2012
Great location,service with a smile.
Great breakfast,good food.
stay for 4 nights,hotel is located at a quiet area,the room is clean,big and with big beg,breakfast not much choice but tasteful,hotel is 2 minute walking distance from patong beach,overall have a very good stay.definitely will stay again if back to patong.

7.7 Nicholas C.
Canada
June 26, 2012
Nice Rooms, Pool, and People, but horrible food
- Rooms always very nice, and well prepared. - Concierge is very helpful and kind. -People working there are very flexible to your requests (upgraded on day, etc)
the hotel was very nice, and allowed us to come in when ever and leave our key at the concierge. the rooms were always clean, and neat, and room service did a good job of cleaning up dirty rooms. pool was small, but nice and a good place to hang out. breakfast was horrible, eat outside instead.

5 LAM Y.
Malaysia
June 25, 2012
Hotel is ok
Can rent motorbike beside hotel
1st day when i check in about 3pm, the room still no cleaning yet.my room is in new building bout 100meter from main hotel.Last day morning,my room is no hav water to take a bath...i very disapointed with their staff..because they are not friendy......

8.3 Moises L.
Brazil
June 24, 2012
Very good hotel, good location, rooftop pool.
Spacious rooms, nice and clean, good bathrooms, good beds, air con, fridge, free water, knitle in room.
But I upgraded my room to superior, and didn´t find it better than the classic one...next time, gonna book a classic one, and ask it to be in the other building (new one, with almost-free view). Good hotel, gonna stay there again next time. Good location, 200m to the beach, 75m to 2 seven elevens, good reasonable priced restaurants around. Good place.

8.3 Moises L.
Brazil
June 24, 2012
Good hotel, good location, recommended
Spacious room, clean, good bathroom, good beds.
Prefer the classic room...less expensive, better, newer.

2.7 Harry C.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2012
Terrible hotel horrible place!
nothing
On arrival they couldn't find our booking so we waited around for 3 and half hours till they found it. They then took us to our room in another building outside of the main hotel...... The rooms was disgusting and the bathroom was worse !!!! The first 2 days the cleaners didn't come and clean our room I asked both days they still didn't come!! Breakfast was terrible. Not much on offer. And what was tasted horrible On the 20th we had a power cut. Not for just couple of minutes.. Or couple hours even.... 14 hours!!!! No light, no air con, no SHOWER! Staff was useless! Could hardly speak a word of English! Every time we went to complain they just laughed as they didn't have a clue what we was saying! There was ONE staff that was ok and he was a waiter. We got him a couple of times to help us talk to the receptionists a few times!!!

7 Raja N.
India
June 21, 2012
Good beachside hotel
proximity to the beach and night life districts
The hotel is located close to the beach and the nightlife district. The breakfast spread is good. It has a 24 hour reception and also free internet access. they even have internet stations set up next to the reception so you dont have to carry your laptop. Overall its good for budget stay.

7.7 YING F.
China
June 21, 2012
Great Hotel Stay
Great Location
It's located just next to Patong Beach. Very convenient to all the food and beach. We had a very good stay.

8 Yvonne M.
Ireland
June 21, 2012
Nice rooms and service
Clean rooms, good aircon, nice bathroom, in room safe
Nice hotel with nice clean rooms and good bathrooms. free water daily and good wifi. the budget room we booked was in a different building to the main hotel (where reception, pool, breakfast and restaurant were) just down the street which was fine when it was dry but a bit of a pain when the monsoon rain started. Breakfast was pretty good, eggs, beans, fried potatoes, toast, french toast/pancakes and thai food as well as cereal, fruit and orange juice. The Patong area isnt very pretty but the hotel was nice

9.3 MIYOUNG J.
South Korea
June 19, 2012
Cozy and quiet with a kind smile
Reasonable price and near beach and shopping mall
The place is located a little distance from the traffic main road and is quiet. The members of staff are kind and offer good service. Patong beach is within a three minute walk.