arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3765 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Verified reviews

9.7 Kimberly D.
Canada
April 20, 2012
Great location and clean rooms
Location was great, close to the beach and all the shopping and Banglai road
We loved this spot, we walked everywhere and did not need taxis. Staff was friendly and the rooms were dean. It can get a little noisy at night because it is close to everything. Definatly a good value for your money!

9.7 Ng K.
Singapore
April 19, 2012
Value for money
Clean & hassle-free stay
Checked in without any issue. Rooms were clean and well equipped. Free wifi as well. Short walk about 5-10 mins to beach/junkceylon/Bangla in Patong.

8 Lim G.
Malaysia
April 18, 2012
Great Location and room is clean
breakfast selection is good
50m away from Patong beach, hotel is nice and tidy. if you are looking for something moederately price qith great location and services, this is a hotel for you

7.7 Vicky B.
Indonesia
April 17, 2012
Great Hotel
Location near Patong beach
I enjoyed my stay at aspery hotel, the room has good facility and very clean. Location is good only 5 minutes walk to the beach altough it's half hour walk to Bangla Road/Jungceylon Mall.

9.3 Roger K.
New Zealand
April 14, 2012
Clean and new room very impressed
location, breakfast, roof top pool
The room was clean, in the new part of the hotel very impressed, and the staff were friendly. The hotel was in a good location with excellent breakfast. Don't forget to go and use the roof top pool. I am definitely going to stay there again. I hope to be back in october / november 2012. Regards Satisfied customer

9.3 Thanyasa T.
Thailand
April 14, 2012
Excellence
Perfect location, Nice Decoratiom
This hotel is located in a perfect location, just few mins walking to the beach. The decoration is nice and the price is very reasonable.

7.3 Ai T.
Malaysia
April 14, 2012
Good location and good services but quite high $
near patong beach and friendly service
great location and nice spot near beach ... the price is high with small room , but breakfast is excellent ! with friendly services

10 Matlhogonolo K.
South Africa
April 13, 2012
Awesome,awesome,awesome!
Clean,located in the perfect location,friendly staff.
Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Location was perfect,close enough to the famous and hip Bangla road, but far enough for some peaceful rest and relaxation!

7 JIA N.
Singapore
April 13, 2012
Great Hotel
Affordable accomodation with nice interior decor
Not much to complain about, nice hotel with modern interior decor

8.7 Ruth Q.
Australia
April 13, 2012
Lovely hotel in a quiet position
refreshing pool, some new rooms, friendly service
Even though our room was a short walk up the way from reception it was one of the new rooms with excellent facilities. The air conditioning was very efficient and the room remained cool even though we had to turn off the air conditioning when leaving the room. We had to walk back to reception to access the lift up to the rooftop pool which wasn't too much of a hardship! Breakfast was very satisfactory.