arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3765 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.7 PHAM N.
Vietnam
April 06, 2012
Great place to stay for medium budget
Wifi is quite slow
i and my friends stayed in classic room in this hotel for 4 days. my first impression is that the room is large and clean, bedroom is quite comfortable and big enough to fit 3 ppl :) even if they only allow 2 persons to stay. staff service is friendly and helpful, the only thing is the wifi is a bit slow. location is near beach and night club road. overall looking, it meets my expectation. i'd rate it for 7.5/10.

8.3 norman I.
Singapore
April 06, 2012
Service with a smile and fast check in
Comfortablr
very affordable stay and sevice are very fast.. near to the beach ang shopping area.the staff are quite attentive to your needs.. would recommend this hotel for the affordable price and the near amenities..

8 michael H.
Canada
April 05, 2012
Nice place good location
Clean and modern
We stayed in the newer section of the hotel which was great. Very modern looking and spacious. Staff were friendly. Stay in the new wing when you book because our room seemed like it was never used. The location is close to everything but not noisy. Nice tv, bed and shower. I would stay again.

6.3 george G.
Australia
April 05, 2012
good location small room
great breakfast,good breakfast staff and good location
classic room advertised at 31.5sq mtrs was in fact 21.5 sq mtrs and not in main hotel.reception was asked 3 times for clothes hangers still waiting,very poor english.rats running down street outside hotel at night,no shower curtain doors banging people screaming and shouting at 2.30am.cleaners were good and tour staff.breakfast was excellent as were the staff.reception staff didnt pass on phone messages forgot early morning calls,dont recommend this hotel.

7.3 Nguyen H.
Vietnam
April 05, 2012
Nice Deal - Excellent Location
breakfast was good enough
Two nights its enough for three of us spend, annoyed from the club area. Its felt same in Kuta area. Can't enjoy the beautiful thailand. But, I admitt the breakfast is fantastic! You can enjoy variety of breakfasr. Fruits, vegetable, beef, chicken, cereal, toast, eggs, yougurt, etc. Yummy! Its good stay, friendly staff, good location, i like the variety of the breakast Early check in accommodated.Pool is nice.Hotel provides free beach towels and umbrella.Best place nearest to the beach.Quite a number of free internet terminals Magazines from a mini library that guests could borrow to their rooms

8 San T.
Malaysia
April 04, 2012
Great services & nice location
Great services & nice location
Even though we just went for a short holiday, but we had made up our mind that in future we'll choose Aspery Hotel on our next trip.

7 ONG Y.
Malaysia
April 04, 2012
Good in room service
Clean room and large space.
The hotel is near with bangla road, just required 15mins walking time and 5mins walk to reach at beach. Can enjoy hotel massange as well.

7.7 WONG C.
Malaysia
April 03, 2012
Great & Nice Hotel
Nice & Clean Room plus Roof Top Swimming Pool
Stay and check in early available, Good location and 5-10 min drive to Patong beach. Near to shop and restaurant.

9.7 rodney B.
Australia
April 03, 2012
Fantastic! Great rooms! Fantastic Staff!
Staff where amazing, nothing was a problem, Clean and great location and great breakfast.
I could not fault this hotel, walking distance to beach, eateries and bangla road.

8.7 Foo L.
Malaysia
April 03, 2012
Clean and Tidy room
Hotel room is clean.. Nice Swimming pool
the hotel is nearby the patong beach by walking distance. everything look new in the hotel. the room come with breakfast. breakfast is so so, but overall worth for value. will come again.