Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3814 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Sabato D. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 13 nights in March 2012
Great quality and service and very reasonable
Breakfast, staff, location
The hotel was very good quality, staff were very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was excellent. All and all, it is very good value for your money.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Evelyn K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely, great location, service with a smile !
2 minutes walk from the beach
We had great times in phuket and choosing to stay at this hotel was one of the best decision. The location is fantastic, just 2 minutes walk away from the beautiful beach where you can swim anytime and practically walk back to your hotel room. Many eating places around, there is no shortage of food supply. You can get nice massage at the hotel itself. Room is a bit small, but nothing to complain about.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Kwok C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2011
Fine hotel
Clean
I've stayed in this hotel during my November vacation to Phuket. It is a fine and clean hotel, nothing ordinary. It is around 10-15 minutes walks to the Patong nightlife area. I would suggest you to rent a motorbike from the shop infront of the hotel.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Nurbaizurah M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
My 2nd stay in Aspery.
modernistic room.
considering the hotel is a new one, everything is at its tip top condition. however on my 2nd stay, i was brought to the extended aspery hotel which is a 2 minutes walk away from the 1st. although the building and room is still as new as the main, i feel that it is a bit of a hassle to go back and forth whenever we need to have our breakfast or use the facilities.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Kai F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great Hotel!
!onderful location & friendly staff :)
the welcome drink served upon our arrival was much appreciated as it was so warm outside! although check-in time was at 2pm and we arrived at 11am, the staff quickly cleared the room so we can check-in early. best part of the hotel was its location, being only 5mins to the beach and also walking distance to bangla road and all other popular tourist spots. hotel was great with free wifi everywhere as well as more than 5 pcs for complimentary use. there is a package tour counter beside the entrance of the hotel with a friendly lady and value-for-money tour packages. breakfast was also nice, i especially love the roasted potatoes, choc chip cupcake and tune sandwich!! we didnt try the food in the restuarant besides breakfast but a glance at the menu shows it is reasonably priced, cheaper than the dishes at junceylon foodcourt. downside of the hotel was the view- balcony in rooms at both sides of the hotel faced the balcony of another hotel only about 50m away, not much privacy i would say! guess this cant be help with phuket being a hot tourist spot and hotels springing up everywhere! also, room service is not 24hrs- the kitchen closes at 10.30pm :(
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Vitaliy T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel in a good location in Patong
Cheap and fairly new with good features
good little hotel with decent facilities. location was great as it was only a short walk to the beach and about 5mins to bangla rd. breakfast was quite good as it was included in the cost of the room. free wifi in the room and computers for use downstairs. great value for money.
Reviewed March 26, 2012

ADE G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Location
Near the beach
Me and my wife are traveled in group with our friend, and surprisingly we are upgraded to a larger suite room that consist more than 10 Bed and divided in to 4 Room with nice facility in the suite. So next time if you are going to travel in group more than 6 People just book that suite to added more fun in your group holiday.
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Zhi W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
clean and spacious hotel
Quiet and walking distance to the beach..
Comfortable and cozy bed.. Heater control not in good working condition. Very hard to adjust to warm temperature. Water pressure not powerful enough.. Divider of the shower area is not enough to contain the water in the shower area.. No glass door.. Counter staff are helpful im providing information, but conversation in English can be better..
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Amy H. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Amazing room with beautiful rooftop pool
Pool, breakfast, distance to the beach, large modern bedroom
we really enjoyed our stay in this hotel lovely room in new building very large double bed. close to everything , stones throw to the beautiful sandy beach. bottled water everyday. lovely staff. food in restaurant pricey but nice! very good breakfast lots of variety. eggs, potatoes, fruit, fruit juices water etc. pool was amazing but a little shallow!
Reviewed March 24, 2012

keith B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 15 nights in March 2012
great hotel
friendly staff good location
breakfasts were very good very handy for the beach (3 min walk)
Reviewed March 23, 2012