arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3764 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Lau H.
Malaysia
March 07, 2012
Wonderful Hotel with comfortable stay
Buffet Breakfast
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast serve everyday with different item,so wont feel boring about the food. Location was great,near to the beach.

Michelle H.
China
March 07, 2012
Not satisfied with the standard room
location is good to walk to beach
Don't book standard room. It's awesome. No elevator to the room, and the room is very shabby. Not worth the price.

Tan W.
Indonesia
March 06, 2012
nice hotel
the bed was comfort and complimentary internet
its nice hotel near to patong beach, walk by around 5 minute, and also near to the restaurant, night life, and shopping center around 15 minutes. the location of the hotel is not crowded, its quite silent. unfortunately, the hotel didn't provide bus transfer from airport-hotel-airport.

Jason T.
Malaysia
March 05, 2012
First class Hotel with First class service
Clean and Quiet
we stayed in aspery for 3 nights and we are happy with everything i.e. the receptionist was very helpful, cleanliness and the room condition is amazing, the buffet breakfast was excellent, overally we will give 4 out of 5 stars. this hotel is highly recommended!!!

Jason T.
Malaysia
March 05, 2012
Strategic location with walking distance to beach
Lovely buffet breakfast
the room we got was spacious, clean, condition as if its brand new, bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly.

Mahubube S.
Bangladesh
March 05, 2012
Close to Patong beach
Staff service
the hotel is very close to the patong beach. rooftop swimming pool is really nice to relax. the staffs are very helpful and friendly. rooms are good, not extraordinary. and have to mention their complementary breakfast :d its really the best.

frankie S.
Malaysia
March 05, 2012
Great location and very good service
Extra people stay the cost expensive
The location is very good ,quite near the beach and food place.....STAFF very nice and breakfast so delicious ~

Simone F.
Australia
March 05, 2012
Small budget hotel
Really cheap so you can explore phuket
Good location, only 5-10mins walk away from the main area of phuket. I preferred staying in this location as it was not noisy from all the clubs. Breakfast is good. The rooms were very small however they have a king bed. Bathroom smells so you have to keep the door shut otherwise the whole room will smell of sewerage. Staff are very friendly. I would recomend this hotel to people who want to put their money towards having a good time. Eg facials, massages, dinners, tours. There is free computers in the lobby for internet.

David N.
Australia
March 05, 2012
frendly hotel,modern rooms
quiet location,1st class services
nice hotel with friendly attentive staff.clean modern rooms close to the beach but away from all the hustle and bustle but still close enough to walk to the nitelife

Siew L.
Malaysia
March 02, 2012
Great location and nice room
Spacious and clean room
First, I would like to thanks Agoda.com for offering a discount rate which allowed us to stay 3 nights at such a pleasant hotel with a cheap price. We were greeted by the friendly reception staff upon arrival. While waiting for the check in, the staff even served us the cold drink which we greatly appreciated as the weather was so hot out there. Then we were being escorted to their new building which is just opposite of their reception building. The room is spacious and clean. A very nice and comfortable room, I would say. As for the walk to the patong beach, it only took less than 5 mins walk. There are food stalls/restaurant around the hotel so you don't have to worry that you can't find any food there. There are even laundry service and spa beside the hotel which is very convenient. The only con, I think, is the swimming pool. A bit small. Anyway, we all have a pleasant stay at Aspery Hotel and would consider to stay there again on our next visit.