arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3765 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Christian K.
United Kingdom
February 11, 2012
Very good hotel - clean with newly refurbed annexe
Nice pool on floor 5, quiet area, good breakfast
good welcome, we were put into the newly refurbished annexe in separate building nearby. good bathroom - hot shower - clean big bed - tv including bbc world service

Weng B.
Singapore
February 11, 2012
fantastic service
boutique style
excellent service and rooms are clean. room service food are excellent. staff are well trained

Matthew M.
Australia
February 11, 2012
Great place to stay
Service with a smile
great place to stay. friendly staff, great location, clean, nice rooms. would recommend this hotel to everyone. they organised everything for us. free wifi to keep in touch with friends. you are close to shops, beach, restaurants while also being in a quiet location. great value for money, not to mention the great buffet breakfast.

FENDY F.
Indonesia
February 11, 2012
great hotel with perfect location
near to beach and banglaa road
even though the room was small but it was clean and all the things were, ex: tv, bed, etc. the food were also good. the service was good. what we love the most was the location, it near to a lot of famous location in patong but at night it was quiet. looking forward for our next stay at aspery.

Gang D.
China
February 10, 2012
Very good hotel !
everything
The best hotel I have stayed in thailand. LCD TV, safty box, big balcony, sofa, nice location, nice service. I wish i could stay in this hotel a bit longer.

Febian B.
Indonesia
February 09, 2012
Comfortable Hotel
Probably the best hotel on the parameters of location, price, quality in its price range in Patong
the hotel conveniently located, is close to bangla road, and not far from the beach. rooms are large and clean. on the roof of a swimming pool with a decent size, where you can cool down. i was very happy, also the breakfast was relatively good.

Christian R.
Philippines
February 09, 2012
nice hotel
friendly, clean, relaxing, helpful
I would like to thank the staff in Aspery as they are very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. At first I've had some doubts because of some not so good reviews from other travel sites. However, it was the complete opposite. The room is clean and spacious (we stayed in the new building of Aspery). I will highly recommend to stay in this place. It's near Patong beach and the main road. Convenient and very much accessible. I will stay in this place when I get back.

joshua S.
Australia
February 09, 2012
fantastic staff and hotel
Clean room, the shower had a shower screen so water did not flow through your bathroom. Lovely staff, big breakfast spread.
when we arrived the staff were very welcoming, they presented a cold drink and helped us take our bags to our room (we were in the second tower). our room was great, clean and modern. breakfast was very sufficient, there were numerous yummy options. pool area is on the roof, the pool was cold and clean. we cannot fault our stay at this hotel, we would definitely return. it is about a 15 minute walk to the centre of town. five minute walk to the beach. there is also an affordable massage place attached to the hotel.

Lynsey D.
United Kingdom
February 07, 2012
Great rooms and friendly staff
Room staff pool
Room was excellent and cleaned every day. Staff really friendly and rooftop pool was great

aHMAD K.
Singapore
February 07, 2012
hotel ok management very bad
do not recomend
the hotlel manager or owner offer a refund after cannot accomoddate me a normall room in the hotel , firstlky offer a hidden at the top going up the stairs up a small room ., may be ofr the staff room. and secondly offer a 2 star hotel infront and said the room there are bigger. and then want to reund me usd 50 which i paid usd 100 for the room booked room a night. after i said that i will launch a complaint to the tourism department. later 5 min. they said they have the room .what a bad day.