Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3814 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Beverley A.
South Africa
February 20, 2015
Aspery Hotel
Location, food, cleanliness

ZAHIRA Z.
Malaysia
February 19, 2015
Best Hotel
Clean,near beach
Very good...will love to stay there again...

Timothy M.
United States
February 16, 2015
Great stay a great Hotel
Staff was excellent, so friendly. Food at restaurant was excellent, ate their more than we planned. Concierge was awesome, everything we needed
The only down side was laundry service. They lost a pair of my wife's panties, and had to re wash one of her white shirts which came back more dirty than what was turned in. Re cleaned and was good. I would definitely stay again, I think I would not use there laundry service though.

Roderick G.
Australia
February 14, 2015
A good 3 star hotel
Location
Stay was pleasant. Initially we were asked to go to a room on 3rd floor and no lift. Due to wife being disabled we asked for 1st floor. They had extra accomodation right across the alley with a lift and placed us there on 4th floor. Staff were courteous, helpful and extremely polite. They had a great breakfast selection to choose from.

Robert D.
Australia
February 06, 2015
January 2015 Thai Holiday
Location, price, staff
The staff were very friendly and helpful

Philip M.
United Kingdom
February 02, 2015
Lovely Hotel
Cleanlines, Location and Value for Money
Wonderful, would definitely stay there again and in very good location.

RAJUL P.
India
January 19, 2015
All good
Location - price - service
Good

Abigail L.
Malaysia
January 15, 2015
Great experience with Aspery hotel
Good location, clean room and friendly staff
good location, 10 minutes to night street. Room is clean, friendly staff

SIU N.
Hong Kong
January 15, 2015
Great location
Great location and just 5 mins walk to Patong Beach
Location, location and location, and we were arranged a room in the top floor that having a great balcony.. thanks~

Chitra E.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2015
superb hotel
location, facilities and services
Excellent 3★ hotel. The staff always were very wlling to help. Facilities eg laundry. hiring a motor bike, booking taxis on the spot was easy and reasonable. I would definitely stay in ti hotel if I am t Phuket. I normally stay in 4★ plus but I thought that I would give this hotel a try because of the good reviews it had. Excellent