Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3813 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Hiep D. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
very good hotel and clean room
cleaness, location,equipment
it was a nice stay
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Sien K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Valuable for money.
Got a free upgrade! Besides the free hours of power failure and water cut, I think it's still a worthy stay that one shouldn't miss. Room was good. Clean and nice bed and balcony.
Nil
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Kim O. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Very nice hotel close to Patong beach
Breakfast, location, room
Big breakfast buffet, very good. Spacious and clean room. 5 minutes to the beach. 7/11, restaurants and pharmacy right around the corner. Adorable little girl selling fresh fruits outside the hotel. The big problem with Aspery is their non-serviceminded staff.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

CHONG Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Aspery Hotel
Location, value for money & cleanliness
Good
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Cheok L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location
location, price and convenience
Hotel is very near to patong beach and bangla street. Around 10 mins walk to reach junceylong shopping.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

safary J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
recommended to all
1) big room. 2) cleanliness. 3) location
I enjoyed my 4 night here. Lobby looks not so interesting but Room, toilet was big & clean. Near to all location. Very peaceful surroundings. Breakfast & swimming pool was simple. Staff was great. Value for price. Recommended to stay in old building instead of new one. Able to rent motorcycle.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Mohamad Z. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Recommended Hotel
Cheap, Cozy n Clean
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Lyndsay B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Awesome location! great staff!
restaurant, location, rooms
Reviewed November 26, 2014

rebecca A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
cheap clean budget hotel
in a quite street. onky a short walk to beach and staff very friendly
This hotel is very affordable. Beds very anit hard but when I told staff they were more than happy to fix the issue. . Great hotel if your planning on not spending much time there as there I a nt many facilities to entertain you there
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Charles G. from France
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
aspery very good hotel
location, cleanliness comfort
just great, I recommend it
Reviewed November 21, 2014