arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3765 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Levi D.
United States
October 01, 2014
Fall 2014
The staff are well trained. The lunch and dinner menu was very good but I did not like the breakfast. Great wifi connection
Great customer service. The hotel is walking distance from the beach but away from the noise Bangla Road. The rooms are comfortable and cleaned everyday if you wish. There is a tour and activity service on the first floor and also one can rent motorbike at the hotel. The area near the hotel is very similar to a French Quarters-New Orleans kind of setting. Very nice person in the area- Staff and vacationers. Once an individual leaves the hotel, you will come in contact with the shopping area- clothing, beauty products and tailors. In my opinion, walking around Patong beach is the best way to get around. There is a lot of traffic and construction going in the area. If you decide to come to Patong beach, try to arrive on an early flight and leave reasonable early as well. But the hotel and restaurant, is a great location and the staff speaking English very well and they training very well on customer service.

Kwek K.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
value for money
quiet, clean and value for money.
Satisfactory and value for money..

Eliezer B.
Philippines
October 01, 2014
Nice, comfortable and centrally located in Patong
Good food, comfortable bed and clean rooms
Good friendly staff, thumbs up for your customer service oriented staff!. Hotel is located nearby street foods and walking distance only to Patong Beach. Good amenities such as swimming pool and value for money. Great and would love to go back in this hotel. Highly recommended.

Amit B.
Malaysia
September 30, 2014
relaxation
location room and comfort
Very good enjoyed it.....

RONALD L.
Philippines
September 29, 2014
BEST HOTEL
POOL
GOOD..

Lay C.
Malaysia
September 29, 2014
Value for Money
1) Value for Money 2) Excellent Location 3) Comfortable & Clean
We went to Phuket as a group of 4 couples. We enjoyed our stay at Aspery Hotel. Firstly, the hotel is value for money. The location of the hotel is excellent. The hotel is 5-10 minutes walking distance to Patong Beach & Patong main entertainment street. The hotel room is comfortable and clean. We have king size bed room. Overall, the hotel is value for money for its excellent location & comfort it offer.

Jonathan L.
United Kingdom
September 29, 2014
Very Pleasant
Cleanliness, Location, Politeness of the staff
The room was nicer than we expected it to be; based solely on our inexperience of travelling Thailand and the Thai star rating system. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

Grace T.
Indonesia
September 28, 2014
The Best Budget Hotel
Price, Location and Room
No issue during my stay.

Maria P.
Italy
September 27, 2014
Good location but poor staff!
Location Room pool
It was pretty average, i believe there must be some better options around. Nice room but that was it

HENRY L.
Malaysia
September 26, 2014
great value budget hotel
clean, good location and comfortable bed.
very nice overall, good value for money.