arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3765 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 Andrew M.
Switzerland
July 18, 2014
Nice stay in a clean hotel
Location. Clean. Price
The hotel is busy and the prices are good. Would return.

8 Kum L.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
Good, pleasant stay.
Quiet and clean room, good location and free Wifi
Easy access to beach, dining and shopping malls.

8.3 Lim Z.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
Value for Money
1. Cheap yet clean and well furnished 2. Spacious (room) 3. Service crews are helpfull and alway smiling

8.7 Ailene A.
Philippines
July 14, 2014
Centrally located, close to beach, Ggod breakfast
The hotel is centrally located and is 3 minute walk to the beach. It is walkable to the shopping areas, the mall and the night life. The breakfast is good and the rooms are big and comfortable.
It was absolutely very good and will definitely come back here.

8.7 Elizabeth E.
United States
July 11, 2014
Affordable, great location
Room prices, location, rooftop pool
We loved the location and price of the hotel. It was quiet, yet just a 10,15min walk to the busy nightlife of Patong. The rooftop pool was great and there was an additional deck to watch the sunset from (very beautiful). Breakfast had a lot of options, which was surprising because I had read a lot of negative reviews of the breakfast. But we liked it. The spa was also nice, I got a great foot massage.

7.7 Hei T.
Singapore
July 10, 2014
Relaxing
Quiet, relax and good staffs
GREAT

10 Freddie B.
South Africa
July 08, 2014
The best ever, cant wait to go back ! ! !
Location, location , location
My wife and I would never stay at any other Hotel in Phuket. We will only stay in Aspery. Great location and close to the beach. The pool is just great.

8.7 Rod G.
Australia
July 08, 2014
A good relaxing stay
Friendly and attentive staff. Close to good dining and the beach. Good value.
I had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. I enjoyed chatting to the very friendly staff.

7 Emma B.
Australia
July 07, 2014
decent
cheap, food, cocktails
We enjoyed our stay.. after checkout, we realized we left a couple of things in the bathroom. 5minutes later we returned & the cleaners had claimed them & said there was nothing in there. Very sad, hide your stuff but great hotel for $

6.7 CHI W.
China
July 04, 2014
Good location, Nice price
Good location, 5 mins to Patong beach, 8 mins to shopping centre (Jungceylon, Rabinson, Big C Extra...).