arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3765 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

5.2 razin K.
Bangladesh
April 10, 2016
Not satisfactory
Nothing to say more.

8 Alexandra H.
United States
April 10, 2016
Nice stay
Only had one night in Phuket, the hotel was in a great location for walking to the beach and shops. Room was lovely, great balcony. Staff was very friendly.

9.2 Jessica C.
Australia
April 09, 2016
Awesome stay
Wish it could have been for longer Staff were so friendly and helpful. Food at the restaurant was delicious

6.4 Tipawan S.
Thailand
April 08, 2016
Good but unclean
Good location, staffs but unclean room and smell about cleaning chemical in the room and all inside the hotel.

5.6 WEI W.
Malaysia
April 07, 2016
Location is quite easy to find, but disappointed to their cleaner, heater and the water boiler
I'm 1st time travel to Phuket, we have 2 person, check in for 2 rooms, but mostly we are only using 1 room except shower. for the location , restaurant and reception staff is good. But I'm disappointed to bathroom heater, it's hard to get a warm water to shower and their water boiler also bad. I have clean over and try many time for the boiler, but it is still have oil on the top of water. We are not dare to drink the water... And the bad experience is when we are rushing to take bath before check out, but their cleaner don't let us to use another one bathroom.

8.8 Nik A.
Malaysia
April 02, 2016
Good value and location
Overall we find it to be a good value for money mainly due to its location and the room itself. It is about 5mins walk to the beach and 15mins to jungceylon mall/bangla street. Along the way there were plenty of restaurants and shops so it is was a nice walk too. Location is suitable for muslim travellers as there were many halal restaurants around. The room was nice although the mattress seemed abit hard but we got used to it on the 2nd night. The duvet cover had a tear but I guess it was bearable. Hotel staffs were kind and friendly. Breakfast was basic and the massage was decently priced. All in all, we enjoyed our stay and loved the convenient location of the hotel!

8.4 Gilbert C.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
New building - Quiet location, near beach, good wifi
Located away from the busy streets but still within 10-15mins walk. 5 mins walk to beach, nearby area has 7-11. Wifi was stable and good. Good value for money.

6 ADI S.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
Unsatisfactory
Location, proximity to beach, middle of town

7.6 Carl D.
United Kingdom
March 24, 2016
Enjoyable stay
Good location to the beach and a food market. Staff always said hello and were very responsive to requests. The pool area is small and there aren't many deck chairs but it is a nice area. This hotel has 2 buildings. I was in the building 50m from the main building. This was no problem. Enjoyed my stay.

7.3 Muhamad R.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
comfortable with the place and happy
food is nice and quite.free upgrading room and good massage place
Really comfortable at the hotel.Good location not too far and near to the beach and shopping area