arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3785 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Dilraaj J.
Singapore
April 26, 2014
Great rooms and near to the beach
The hotel was close to the beach (within 3 minutes). The room was well maintained although there wasn't a bathtub. However it was great hotel that exceeded my expectations for its prices.
T

Mohd H.
Malaysia
April 23, 2014
value for money
cheap,5 min walk to the beach,clean
room was clean but bad water supply and smelly,anything else are good

Christopher H.
United States
April 23, 2014
Less than average
Cute little "SunTrap" rooftop pool
Average. Nothing special. Poor breakfast. Cold beer. Rooms clean.

Frank S.
China
April 20, 2014
Wonderful
Balcony and sea view
Awsome awsome awsome, never had such wonderful holiday

Kim G.
Singapore
April 19, 2014
Nice
Cheap
very helpful and friendly staff, Contruction nearby, no bathroom heater, tap water is yellowish

Mohamed I.
Malaysia
April 15, 2014
affordable hotel
clean, comfort
the room is big they give us free upgrading but poor on internet reception. the staffs very friendly

moussa C.
Australia
April 14, 2014
Great
Massage service ,pool, close to everything
Loved it would be back next year

HuiHui N.
Singapore
April 10, 2014
Good service, nice hotel for a reasonable price
Service, interior, pricing
My room was initially located just beside the construction which was very noisy, the receptionist changed rooms for me without hesitation after i commented that it was very noisy. The room is nice and clean for the price we pay for, but they could supply more toiletries. Ask for a room in the new building. The hotel is quite a walk to the main attractions, we had to walk 15-20mins everyday to the main area which i find very unnecessary, being that i can easily find other hotels near the main area, however, it is very close to the beach and beside alot of massage parlours. There is a night market just behind, around the corner as well.

ARIJIT B.
India
April 02, 2014
Aspery and Phuket
1. Room size very big 2. Balcony of Room 3. Room furnitures
When we in the hotel unfortunately the temparature was around ~ 40 C and our room was the top floor so it was blust furnace when we entered. But after sometime it became comfortable. The Room size and furnitures was excellent.wifi connection was poor.resturent boys are not good in english. Hotel room service was not available from 9 pm to 8 am. As we did early check out so no one was there to take the luggages. Overall hotel was good as budget hotel. You can obviously try.

Keith N.
Malaysia
April 02, 2014
Great
Location Location Price
Great location. Near the beach. Value for money. Friendly staff. I arrived in the hotel super early and the hotel allowed to to check in without any additional charge.