arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3780 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3780 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Ragavan S.
Malaysia
March 11, 2014
Excellent
Location, cleanliness and comfortability
It was very Hotel good due to the location. very close to all the attraction and beach. Transportation was easy to acquire. Enjoyed the visit.

KIAN Y.
Malaysia
March 09, 2014
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
it's very convenient to rent a motorbike to visit different beaches/attactions in phuket. would especially recommend going to phi phi and phang nga islands.

Peter K.
United States
March 08, 2014
Room Service pathetic
nothing
I called room service. I asked if they had room service. They said yes. I ordered a cola with ice. They went to the local 7-11 to get me one. Every time I asked for extra towels, it took 20 minutes to arrive. When I called for a wake up time, they woke me up 1/2 hour earlier than I asked. Every day for a week. I told them the problem. They said they'd fix it. No fix. Pathetic. The shower ran into the bathroom, water all over the place. The soap was horrible. The shampoo even worse. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, no matter what the price.

Eric G.
Australia
March 08, 2014
Good hotel with clean and modern rooms
The hotel is close to the beach, quiet and a safe distance from the nightlife
The room was well equipped with modern and clean facilities.

allan N.
United Kingdom
March 03, 2014
great value for money
cleanliness staff condition of room
I found the hotel great value for money, the staff were great the rooms were kept very clean and overall it was a very nice place for a holiday.

Seyed F.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
It was great. We were satisfied.
Very good location. Very nice rooms (at least for us). Reasonable price.
Honestly, I regretted booking rooms in this hotel when, few days before going there, my friend sent for me some very negative reviews about it, published on some websites. "nothing but good location" was common! We were two families with two young boys. We booked two Classic rooms. At checking in, we kept in mind that the new building is awful, and asked them to not send us there. But the reception told us that they upgraded our rooms without extra charges and asked us to have a look to rooms: 501 and 502. There were amazing and very comfortable and it sounds for us we are staying in a 4 stars hotel. our room was very big, three bedded with LCD, aircon, kitchen, very nice balcony and almost everything needed for our 4 nights staying.I don't know about the other rooms but, considering it is almost a cheap hotel, it was very nice experience for all of us. They even didn't charge us for the extra breakfasts (we booked for 2 two bedded rooms) and checking out was in a few seconds. No need to say that the location was very good. Thank you Aspery!

Anthony B.
Australia
February 24, 2014
Another enjoyable stay at Aspery
Location,Breakfast,Large room
Have stayed at Asprey before and still enjoy coming back as everything about this hotel is so easy

FEDERICA F.
Italy
February 21, 2014
Good room, no good breakfast. No ham no croissant
near the streat for reach the beach with the motorbike. good wifi.
Generally good, but the breakfast is not for italian/european people. only cinese food. Some problem in the night because this year there was a lot of girls in the room: they said for massage in the night!

Kerry N.
Australia
February 15, 2014
comfortable and friendly accom, good location
good food, location and adequate facilities

Min M.
Myanmar
February 12, 2014
Wow the Sun is set on my shoulder
Near To the Beach, Near to the Nightlife
Convenience more than expected and love the place of this hotel easy to access beach as well as to Banglar Street pole dance and bar and so on activities.