arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3764 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3764 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

5.7 TAN Y.
Singapore
December 09, 2013
budget hotel
good location, large bathroom
As a budget hotel, we cannot expect too much but their service is poor. My son was sick on the 2nd day and I asked hotel staff for extra blanket for my son they just passed me the blanket cover. Room have a bad smell when we 1st day checked in.

6.7 Donald L.
Australia
December 09, 2013
Comfortable hotel but could do with a good clean
Ample breakfast. Comfortable bed. Massage salon at base of elevator.
For the price the hotel is reasonable value.A good spring clean would improve the hotels rating. Comfortable enough without being in the luxury category. Breakfasts were good but the same daily.

7.3 Jessie F.
Philippines
December 09, 2013
Nice stay
Near to beach, clean and nice room
Our stay here in this hotel is good, we don't have encounter problems. They have big, comfortable and clean room. However what i don't like much is their buffet breakfast is not really good. they don't have also airport pick up or airport transfer. you will look for your self for that.

6 TRI H.
United States
December 08, 2013
Ok...Internet wifi was subpar food is pretty good
Food/decent pool
Just ok check in at 3am so they hit me an extra first room has no wifi and second room wifi was weak...

7 Ahmed A.
Oman
December 08, 2013
nice view
nice view clean room

7.3 TEO Y.
Malaysia
December 06, 2013
Quite satisfied
location, good bar and quiet surroundings
I was not received morning call twice in different days as per requested. The staff explained maybe the connection error for different building location. I requested for hair dryer also need to call twice just can get the thing. The sharp corner at the bed square shaped easy to get hurt. In my opinion, the check in time on 2pm is quite late for customers.Thank You.

8 Jun T.
Singapore
December 05, 2013
Recommended Hotel
Friendly staff, clean and spacious room
Hassle-free check in and check out. Clean and large room at an affordable rate. 5 min walk from the Patong beach area. However, the water temperature was difficult to control - it was either too hot or too cold most of the time. Overall a pleasant stay.

7.3 Zuo S.
Singapore
December 04, 2013
Great comfortable stay!
Comfort, convenient, food
Great comfortable stay! Comfort, convenient, food available

6.7 Micca T.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
good value, convinient location
convinient location, good food around, near to nice big patong beach
They were doing renovation just next to our room and outside our hotel there are 2 building on constration as well. Other than that things are ok. And some of the staff is not very attentive and quite rude.

8 WAI C.
Malaysia
December 03, 2013
big room ,nice
clean, near beach
big room, and breakfast good, we booking special price, very good hotel