arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3787 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3787 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Lindsay B.
Australia
November 30, 2013
Budget, clean and close to all attractions
Close to the beach, cheap accommodation and friendly staff
Definitely a budget hotel but clean and comfortable. The shower temperature in our room kept changing from boiling hot to cold constantly so you could never have an enjoyable shower. Very frustrating. Nice and close to the beach and within walking distance to Bangla road and all the shops and restaurants. We didn't have breakfast included in our stay package however we paid for breakfast one morning. Very basic and not much choice. We preferred breakfast in a little cafe which was on the ground floor to our building. The hotel is split into 2 buildings and our room was in the building down the alley way at the back, not in the main building. Go to the cafe there for breakfast. Cheaper and yummier and the lady who works there is lovely.

Ayu P.
Indonesia
November 30, 2013
Reasonably comfortable
Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and not too crowded area.
It was very nice. I stayed in a classic room, it was comfortable room. The size and design is good. Friendly staff and good swimming pool. The check in and check out process also fast and easy. However, the room wifi is not very good, just fair. Overall, this hotel is recommended for couple and family.

Zhenghua G.
China
November 28, 2013
the staffs were very helpful.
location,friendly staff,price
oh my Buda.finally finish the comment. Agoda.com always said that:THE LAST ROOM.DON"T MISS.actually aften the LAST room,one more LAST room come out.they have so many the LAST room.finally I understand that LAST is a name,not adjective. there are 12 person in our group,I had to book 6 LAST rooms.

Zhenghua G.
China
November 28, 2013
the staff was very helpful
location,price,friendly staff

Pathman A.
Malaysia
November 27, 2013
excellent hotel.No Joiner Fee.slow wifi
buffet breakfast , clean and large beds,value for money
Excellent hotel centrally located 5 mins from the beach and 10 mins by foot to Bangla Road.No joiner fee.Only setback is that the wifi is a bit slow.Excellent massage service at the hotel itself.Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Phuket.

Pierre J.
France
November 26, 2013
Very pleasant hotel, well located in Patong
Location, confort and clean rooms
I really enjoyed my stay in Phuket at Aspery Hotel.The hotel is very well located, about 10 min to the bars, and 5 min to the beach. I highly recommend you this hotel, it is cheap and the rooms are big. The price quality ratio is excellent.

Siew L.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
Nice stay
Location, Budget and Comfortable Room
This is my second time staying in Aspery Hotel. The first time experience is good but the 2nd time, the room is quite "old", not as comfortable and clean as the first time. But overall, it was a nice stay as it is located quite near to the patong beach, around 5-10 minutes walk and also bangla road (nightlife)taking about 15-20 minutes walk.

Andy V.
Singapore
November 25, 2013
pleasant
good location ,big rooms and comfortable bed
Enjoyable and quite pleasant:) My while family enjoyed the trip . The location was not bad .

FELIPE F.
France
November 25, 2013
Good value for money !
Large room, good location, wifi
Nice stay and good value for money. Breakfast is good enough for continental persons.

WENG T.
Malaysia
November 22, 2013
Nice location and affordable price
Reasonable price ,strategic location and good service