arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3787 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3787 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Rex D.
New Zealand
November 12, 2013
Fabulous value for money
Price, Location and room size
Really great, easy access to the beach and Jung Celyon shopping mall

Selvie S.
Indonesia
November 11, 2013
budget hotel
Close to shopping area
I will stay in this hotel again, well recommended for tourist and they have a variety breakfast :)

Lauren L.
Malaysia
November 10, 2013
Great value hotel
Good Location,Close to the beach,Comfortable bed,
2nd time stay at this hotel! Clean and centre Great value hotel!

Rajesh D.
Singapore
November 07, 2013
Aspery was a great stay
Location, Staff, Rooms
The stay in Aspery was superb. from the moment we walked in the attentive staff took care of us. looking at the family they immediately suggested we be upgraded to a suite and catered us a room close to the pool for the kids. the request we put in at the agoda site was obviously read and understood by the staff. room was great, location was great, walking distance to beach(less than 500 meters) to night market ( about 15 mins walk) Great street local seafood ( 5 mins walk), rental of motorbikes and tours (at door step) Foot Massages ( at hotel lobby) Pharmacy and laundry ( Across the hotel) SPA (beside the hotel)

Mario E.
Philippines
November 06, 2013
Good and nice staff
Staff, location and clean
Over all my stay is good, the only thing i dont want in this hotel is their Cable of tv, they should have international cable in TV rather than locan channels because not all guests can understand their language..

Brian C.
Ireland
November 04, 2013
Good value for Money Hotel
Great rooms, friendly staff and 5 mins to the beach
A gentle 15 minutes walk away from the bussle of Bangla road. Its quiet here and no problems sleeping in the great big comfortable bed. The staff are very helpful and the restaurant is adequate - just don't order a sandwich as they are not good - most anything else is ok!. The hotel is literally 5 minute walk to the beach so no excuses for not having a dip every day!

Joshua R.
Australia
November 04, 2013
Very good loved it
The room the staff and close to everything
Very good I would stay there again the staff and people were very nice and good and help full

Rodmarc U.
Philippines
November 04, 2013
Paid for a beachfront room, but placed at the bac
Ocean, secluded location, good for honeymoon
Wife and I wanted to have a nice quiet time in our beachfront room - as shown in the agoda pictures, but instead given a room at the back side, saying the beachfront rooms were full! Very disappointed, but we decided to still have we positive mood and not ruin our vacation. Wife said with the price we paid, we could have gone somewhere better in Phuket. Oh well, we cannot bring back the time lost.

KA Y.
Hong Kong
November 02, 2013
soft
budget,convenience,comfortable

selina W.
United Kingdom
October 31, 2013
Great location, clean, nice restaurant&massage
Location, restaurant,massage
It was great! The location is the best bit, 5 mins walk to Patong beach! Room is clean and spacious, we even got a balcony to our surprise. Restaurant downstairs offers good food& drink which is very convenient. Massage in the hotel is very nice at a reasonable price. All in all, can't fault it at all!