arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3765 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.3 Choon N.
Malaysia
October 22, 2013
Is worth the price paying
The location is very near to the beach, walking distance to the mall and the night market and the room condition is good
the room we got has a very nice view of a big swimming pool opposite it. is totally walking distance to the beach within 2 minutes. We actually walk to the night market and also the shopping mall from the hotel, is really a great experience. In addition, the massages service that own by this hotel is not bad. they have a promotion with only 200 bath, you will get a 1 hour Thai massage which is a really good one!

7.3 Thom T.
Australia
October 22, 2013
Good location
Hotel entrance is very hidden. Rooms are modern and fairly clean. Rooms and hall way always had a wet humid smell to it. Hotel is close to everything.

9.3 tyler G.
China
October 21, 2013
very nice hotel
Big bed, balcony View, swimming pool
Very good hotel, comfortable bed, nice balcony view, also the price is good.

4.7 ROSTAM Y.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
big room hotel
friendly and nice staff
Water heater was not hot. Air-con was hotel. Feel like 27 degree.

7.7 Wistin W.
Thailand
October 18, 2013
Good budget hotel and convenience location
internet, location, staff
Simple stay on your own, hotel located on convenience area, walks distance to local restaurant, massage and shopping mall or beaches.

9.3 Minhaj A.
Bangladesh
October 17, 2013
Nice hotel, close to beach, friendly stuff,
Friendly stuff, big room,
Nice stay in this hotel, friendly stuff , very much cooperative, big rooms, nice bathroom, clean, nice pool

5.7 david C.
United Kingdom
October 17, 2013
Not as good as previos stays
location pool pool
Was very dissapointed with my last stay at the Aspery hotel.Stayed during Chinese new year so that may have been part of the problem as you couldn't get a seat in the restuarant at breakfast time and when you finally did most of the food trays were empty.I have also never seen so many staff stand about doing nothing and when they eventually do the come and lift one plate at a time.This hotel has fallen away in recent years,has a good pool area.

8.7 mohan K.
Malaysia
October 16, 2013
4
nice
A look the places good value this hotel space and condition stay this hotel

8.3 Chia C.
Singapore
October 13, 2013
Clean and Tidy
Friendiness, Attentive, Approachable
It was cozy although alone, and the room is clean and tidy, is actually not far from jungcelon shopping mall and nightlife, if were to estimate in walking distance should be 10 mins. the distance from the beach is on a 3 to 5 mins walk.

6.3 Jo-Ann C.
Australia
October 12, 2013
Value for money, friendly staff
Location, my free upgrade, cost
Nice, staff granted free upgrade -although my work email address may have played a part in it - as my room wasn't ready at my early arrival and hotel wasn't full. All staff friendly in general. Internet slow and sometimes cuts off. Tour desk very friendly. However didn't mention that govt had closed Maya bay when I asked to book Phi phi tour, bit misleading..