Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3813 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Salo S. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice, clean hotel with friendly stuff
Aircondition. Large rooms. Nice stuff.
Nice, clean hotel with large rooms. Well aircondition, tv and supplies. Restaurant and spa in hotel. Good location. Bit noisy because of constructions work in neighbourhood! I would definitely go there again!
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Lidya Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed August 10, 2013

david R. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
relaxing secluded getaway
location , price , staff
It was only a short stop on the way back home but definitely value for money . Close to the town center , good location .
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Aloysius T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Pleasant
Proximity to food, quiet and accessible to beach
I have stayed at Aspery before 3 years ago when it was fairly new. On returning back this time, the rooms looked old but still pleasant to stay. The location is quiet, very accessible to restaurants nearby. There are massage services a plenty in the vicinity. And if you like a little noisier to spice up your evenings, it only takes 15 mins walk to the nightlife that is Bangla.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Keane L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good location
wifi , lift , near to restaurants
Good . Great wifi . Standard breakfast buffet for your morning start . Walking distance to beach
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Benjamin M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great value
Value, staff and location.
Great value for money, though the beds where a little hard.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Benjamin M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice room, great value.
Location, value and staff
Had a great stay, it's great value for money, but the bed was a little hard (and I like a firm bed)
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Edwin L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Spacious, clean and new
Spacious, clean and new
It's about 30minutes away from town and almost an hour from the airport.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

XIAOLING P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
will come back again
very affordable package
my friends and i are very grateful in choosing this hotel. maybe next time we will ask more friends to come with us.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Poon F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Worth the stay for what you pay
Clean room, great customer service, close to local food stalls
It was a pleasant stay. Thumbs up to the customer service for assisting us in changing our rooms arrangements due to some cancellations last minute from our friends. Overall, worth the money!
Reviewed August 06, 2013