arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3765 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

SHAOFANG G.
China
May 17, 2013
In room , no Wifi , and so slow
Location , and very cheap , the best of 3 star hotel

DIONYSIOS K.
Greece
May 16, 2013
very pleasant
location ,room ,house keeping
my stay was exactly what i expected to be .Good lacation clean and comfortable room and guest friendly hotel not charcing for joiners .the swimming pool located on thw 5th floor is too small for my swimming skills but the not so clean beach of patong is only 5 minutes walk away .

Hazelyn G.
Philippines
May 15, 2013
great!
clean, quiet and value for money

OOI S.
Malaysia
May 13, 2013
Great location and breakfast
Location, breakfast, price
Cheap hotel with goodnbreakfast and location, however room condition can be bEtter. Upon checking in, discoverednthat toilet flush isnnot working prooerly. Called reception and they fixed it.

Jamieson S.
Australia
May 13, 2013
Very Relaxing
Position , Comfort , Quiet .
My stay at Aspery was great very clean rooms , large rooms and belcony , Quiet location not far from shopping eating and night life all up it was a very plesent stay will stay here again with out a doubt .

Senthil C.
India
May 12, 2013
Nice budget hotel to stay for few days
Value, Room, Location
Nice hotel with overall good value. Clean rooms and spacious. Breakfast is decent but not great. Very good location to bangla road and other local places. Nearby to food courts and shopping center. The hotel lobby tour package is expensive and you will get better deals outside. Airport to hotel is 180 Baht per person and return is 170 Baht in shared van.

Joy C.
Philippines
May 11, 2013
Great value for money
The location of the hotel was what we really went after. It was located near the beach,about 3min walk and bangla road about 10min walk. We loved our room,very spacious and house keeping was don

Deepak P.
India
May 09, 2013
Value for money - no complaints
location, budget , clean rooms
It was really value for money hotel. Nice location - near to beach. clean rooms. I got a very good deal while booking. So overall its very good. Sure recommended if you getting 50 $ / night deal.

Li J.
China
May 08, 2013
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room
Location, Room, Restaurant
We only stayed there for 1 night, but really wish to have stayed longer. We booked the standard room, for some reason, they gave us a free upgrade to a junior suite. Room was large with a very nice balcony. Hotel is very near both the beach and the shopping area and all kinds of restaurants. Couldn't recommend enough!

weng T.
Singapore
May 08, 2013
Disappointing at first, but it turned out ok
Clean, cheap, good location
I have stayed in Aspery before(1 year ago), I had a pleasant stay then. This time I went back, I was given a room in a building next to the hotel. 4 storey walk up(no lift), the room was very spartan, no hot-pot, bathroom was bare. I requested for a change and was granted on the 3rd day.My advice is, dont take the cheapest category rooms, you might end up in the 4 storey walk up(like me). Minus this, my stay in Aspery was very pleasant, good value for the $$$. One other thing is the wifi, very weak signal.