arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3765 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Shareeda R.
Malaysia
April 24, 2013
Ok.. Not so bad..
Plenty of Spa & Massage Center nearby, near to the beach &
Overall the room is ok but the room is so small compared to the photos shown. The toilet is quit smelly.It just a basic room. Ok for sleep only.

Nurbaizurah M.
Singapore
April 23, 2013
Cosy and memorable.
Cleanliness, great breakfast, good location.

gus H.
United States
April 22, 2013
Very
Friendly staff, nice room and great location
This was a great hotel. Very clean, Great location. You are very close to the beach, nightlife, shopping and places to eat. I will stay here again next time I come.

Kabilan K.
Australia
April 22, 2013
large rooms at a cheap price
large rooms, close to beach, cheap price

Firoz K.
India
April 22, 2013
Decent but not great
Location Budget and good ambience in the room
Ok and decent with the amount paid for the room.The roomss are comfortable but thee breakfast is same every day.There should be more variety in food.

WARACHEN F.
Thailand
April 21, 2013
classic is a room for family of 3
not far from the beach and price not high
the bed is quite comfortable, we stayed in classic room. it a king bed with one single that suitable for 3 people. even a small roof top swimming pool but my nephew enjoy swimming there.

Debajyoti R.
India
April 19, 2013
Awesome experience!
Close to beach,bangla road and cheap good quality street foods.

Adam H.
United States
April 19, 2013
A place to sleep
location is good bed was comfortable room was clean
Overall the stay was pretty average. The room itself was fine and the location is good although my room was in a separate building down a small street behind the main building. You can't make phone calls from the phone in the room and the staff wasn't very helpful.

WING C.
Hong Kong
April 19, 2013
Great location that near beach
Nice staff, clean room and good location
great value in this hotel! easy to go to beach ~~~~

Ed A.
Philippines
April 15, 2013
Nice, clean and budget friendly
location, pool, and beds
It was generally okay. The staff were friendly and can speak good english