arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3785 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Inayat H.
Pakistan
October 18, 2012
nice
Shopping , Tour
The hotel was good, all the required facilities were there around the hotel and the staff was also good, the overall hotel was clean !!

Kaushik V.
India
October 18, 2012
Need to improve on services
Good room , good location , customer friendly employees
The location of the hotel is good . But somehow they have not done teh good house keeping work .The employees were good and customer friendly .

Hong Z.
China
October 15, 2012
quiet and clean hotel with everything
small room but has everything, free wifi, refrigerator, A/C, double beds, and balcony
The hotel rooms are small, but have everything you need: free wifi, refrigerator, A/C, double beds, and balcony. The location is only 5 min walking to the beach. Price is competitive. But the online price is expensive thank the walk-in price.

Ernest E.
Canada
October 12, 2012
Nice hotel;good location
Short walk to beach; away from the night life
Pleasant hotel, nothing fancy, good service, breakfast mediocre.

dai Y.
China
October 09, 2012
clean
free wifi, good location
good location, small but service ok, clean with free wifi service in the room. If you choose to stay in Patong for 1 or 2 night, It's a good place to recommend.

Nadia Z.
Malaysia
October 07, 2012
Great Location
Nearby to everything such as mall, restaurants and not located at a super busy street
Spacious Room, Great Service by the staffs. We arrived early and they manage to let us check-in early. Friendly staffs at front desk and throughout. The tour counter at the lobby is a must try, The lady was really friendly and helpful by advising which tours would be the best and reasonable to go for.

andrew S.
United States
October 06, 2012
Great Location, and nice staff
Location
I've stayed att his hotel multiple times since I firs stayed here last year. The Hotel is perfectly located. It's 5 min from the beach and within walking distance to Bangla Rd. It's far enough away from "the action" that you can have a quites nice rest and close enough to walk to. The staff is nice and the rooms are clean. If you stay in Patong this is probably one of the best bang for your buck deals.

Liron S.
Israel
October 04, 2012
really nice hotel
nice and quiet location, spacious clean rooms
cute hotel in a great location. close to beach and quiet location. Nice little restaurant attached to hotel

david B.
Australia
October 02, 2012
New and clean
New rooms with bacony
We arrived for onlt one night at the Aspery but ended up extending as it was a very nice, ne and clean hotel. As you dont spend much time in your rooms whilst in phuket it was great value for money, had everything you need. The only downside would be that we had to lug our heavy backpacks from first building (reception and main building)to their other hotel.

ANTONIO F.
Philippines
October 02, 2012
"Nice rooms and great hotel staff"
very accessible location
Our 2nd time in Phuket and first time to stay in Aspery. Staff very helpful in every way. 5 mins walk to Patong beach. Very nice location. Will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.