arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3765 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.3 Sin L.
Malaysia
September 06, 2012
Great Location and friendly staff
location is absolute great
If you love massage, you'll love the hotel location. it is surrounded with message centres that provide absolute service. hotel staff servicec is good and friendly, I got a free upgrade for my room that makes my value paid even more worth it! For the money I'm paying, I'm very satisfy with the returns. The only not so good things is my hair dryer in the room malfunction and the hotel got no replacement, they need to wait for the next morning "engineer" is here to repair it.

9.3 Fahad M.
Pakistan
September 06, 2012
Very Friendly staff
Its in the center of Patong. All areas are easily accessible
Its in the center of Patong. All areas are easily accessible but from your hotels window you cannot see beach but I would still highly recommend this Aspery Hotel. I remember I asked for an extra dry milk in my room, they gave it to me free of cost.

8.3 Samuel K.
Australia
September 05, 2012
Boutique hotel with friendly staff
Position at northern end of patong beach - quiet
great value for money. rooms relatively new. at quiet end of patong beach. free wifi. friendly, helpful staff. substantial buffet breakfast.

7 KUAN E.
Malaysia
September 05, 2012
Good location but small room with friendly staff
Strategy location , nice environment
The room is a bit small but the superior room is nice. Friendly staff with good english and helpful.

7 lai Z.
Malaysia
September 03, 2012
Great location
Great location
Location is good and the room was in good condition!but the staff is not friendly and helpfull at all!

7.7 Guan K.
Malaysia
September 02, 2012
Nice location and nice room
Very near to the beach
Got a free upgrade to a beautiful deluxe room. Tried buffet breakfast and it was quite good. Hotel is really near to the beach. However, it's quite a distance from the shopping mall and night entertainment area although still within walking distance. Hotel staffs are really friendly and definitely service with a smile.

7.3 Dhany S.
Indonesia
August 30, 2012
great hotel but no elevator
great location
service is also ok......the room is clean...good value.....the one we had didn't have elevator so we have to walk 3 stair with big luggage.....but overal is ok

8.3 Brian D.
United Kingdom
August 29, 2012
Friendly staff,not far from shops or beach
Friendly staff
We stayed here with friends for 4 nights. Good location,within easy reach of the beach and shops. Jungceylon shopping centre is about 15 minutes walk. Unfortunately the swimming pool was being refurbished during our stay so can't comment on the pool. Breakfast was ok with fruit,cereals,toast and fried food available. The staff are it's plus point,totally helpful and friendly.

10 vibhor D.
India
August 28, 2012
perfect hotel, great location ,very nice rooms
clean, friendly staff, good food, great room size
very nice hotel to stay, patong beach is just five minutes from hotel.. very very helpful staff. rooms were big and having all basic facilities. I would prefer this hotel for my next visit.. Thanks Aspery for the great stay this time.

9 Melina T.
Indonesia
August 28, 2012
Room is clean and convenient
Best services
i stayed with my friend in this hotel for four nights and we felt so comfortable and requested to extend another 3 nights but too bad the receptionist couldn't find any room available even i proposed to pay higher, only 1 room but couldn't. when i asked them to recommend other hotels, they simply asked me to check on the internet by myself and i eventually found a good hotel not far from there. overall, rooms and services in this hotel are very satisfying, a little bit expensive tho'.