arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 79 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 79 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.3 Jacqui K.
United Kingdom
June 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, pricey area
Beautiful resort. Helpful staff. Lovely rooms.
Area is a bit pricey compared to some, though it might be quite good for Phuket (restaurants about B250-B500 for a meal, though there were some cheaper Thai restaurants in Thalang town). Taxi to Surin Beach about B250, but free shuttle at 10am and 14.00. Pool and resort as a whole was stunning. Staff friendly & helpful, though one day we were told bar & restaurant closed at 11pm, went for dinner at 9pm and it was already closed. Room was amazing, comfy and clean with lovely views of both pool & lagoon.

8 ISAREE W.
Thailand
May 29, 2012
worthwhile for staying
Medium size , quiet resort
Not nearby the beach and attractions but didn't take much time to get to. I got free upgrade room. Quite place. Good for taking rest. It's recommended as a worth one.

7.3 ISAREE W.
Thailand
May 29, 2012
Big room. Quiet traditional Thai style resort.
Good price and big room
Not nearby the beach and attractions but didn't take much time to get to. I got free upgrade room. Quite place. Good for taking rest. It's recommended as a worth one.

6 KangNing T.
Malaysia
May 10, 2012
nice decoration but bad environment
set up in the room
I like the decoration in the room. Big space with huge bathroom. The problem that i haveis there are lots of insects (spider, mosquito) everywhere which is kind of spoilt my mood. Huge spider web and spiders in the bathroom.

8 MATEUSZ O.
Poland
March 06, 2012
Very nice, stylish hotel
design, nice relaxing area with the pool, shuttle bus to the sports complex
It is a very nice hotel. It is an inland hotel, nice if you dont need a see. It is ok for seeing the town nearby or taking a trip around the island. It is best if you just want a quitet, relaxing place for a few days. It is in a very quiet location and a hotel itself is a very beautiful complex.

6.3 Michel B.
Switzerland
February 23, 2012
A hotel with style
Peaceful moments
the hotel is located far from the main roads and other hotels. there are no disco at sight, it is ideal to be quiet. still it is always possible to get transportation to go to the beach or to make excursions.

8.3 Mike D.
United Kingdom
February 08, 2012
Chilled out location, great room
Good for a relaxing break, very peaceful
This hotel is good for couples or family wanting a relaxing break - singles may find it too quiet / too far from amenities and nightlfe. For us though it was great, and the free room upgrade to a villa by the pool was very welcomed (bigger room, own cabana, veranda was much better than a room in the Hotel block) The pool is quiet and decent size, although the swim up bar was closed. good value for money.

4.7 Kristy M.
Australia
February 05, 2012
Disappointing
pretty pool
unfortunately of all the places we stayed in phuket this was the most disappointing. the staff tried to be helpful but didnt have a lot of english (as most other places do). the spa looked like it hadnt been used in months and breakfast was almost inedible, the eggs were like plastic as they had obviously been sitting there for hours. luckily they had corn flakes or i would have gone hungry. the pool was a bonus, it was quite big and the temperature was like getting into a bath. we werent offered any towels for the pool though and had to use our bathroom towels. also the location wasnt really ideal for anything. not near a beach, any shops or restaurants. we hired a motorbike to get to anything of interest. they have a gym which consisted of 3 machines and a few weights, i guess this might be ok for a quick work out.

5.3 SUKUM V.
Thailand
January 22, 2012
Romantic places
Evironments
good : reception counter, she is very helpful and nice. all staffs at this hotel, are so nice all the time,take care and remember what did you prefer on the last meals. not good: 1. a lot of mosquitoes come in your room 2. can not check in before 14.00p.m., i have to wait until 14.00 3. breakfast meal is not good if you have ever go to amora ridgets hotel or pearls hotel. they required improvement. 4. need to upgrade if you go with your husband in privacy 5. a lot of noise on the whole day. (day and night time)

7 ashlea P.
Australia
January 05, 2012
Clean, comfortable and pretty.
The hotel was really clean and comfortable.
Overall good place to stay. Unfortunately they messes up my room so i did not stay in a deluxe room. Staff were very friendly but did not speak very much English.