Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 251 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Armando A.
Italy
November 29, 2015
Trip to phuket
Staff, comfort and location
I really enjoyed my stay at Phuket inn patong beach...the staff is great, there is a lot of comfort in the rooms and location is superb (lots of restaurants and near the beach, just 3 minutes walking) Internet connection is good at reception but not a good signal in the rooms

desmond C.
Malaysia
November 17, 2015
Excellent Hospitality from the Manager (Ann).
Food. Hospitality. Location and Save.
Will definitely be back with my family if I ever visit Phuket again. I was travelling with my 3 young children age 16,9,7.

Tai P.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
Average 2 star hotel
Many food, 7-11/Family Mart nearby, 10mins to Patong beach
Bedcover is dirty, have stains & never change during my 4 days stay. Blanket seem no change from the last guest because is smelly. Small bathroom. Around 10mins walk to Patong beach, 15mins walk to Bangla road. Many restaurants, 7-11/Family Mart nearby.

desmond C.
Malaysia
November 12, 2015
Excellent Hospilitally
Clean. Location And Value
I have been travelling a lot and so far this the Best Hotel I haved stayed in!! And the Manager was superb in her hospitality!! Keep up the GOOD work.

Jeffery B.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
Cozy and comfortable
Location is good, the rooms and friendly staff
Despite it being a budget hotel and older, they take effort to maintain the place well. It's clean, they change the bedding & towels each day, the aircon is great, shower is strong with hot water. They got a restaurant below and can send food to your room. Nice place that's worth the price.

Leon P.
South Africa
October 25, 2015
Central
Location friendly clean
Great !!

TRANG D.
Vietnam
September 03, 2015
good location, good service, good food
price, staff, location
The ideal price for a budget trip at a hotel right in the center. walking to the beach, mall and nightlife in 15min range

NANDA K.
Singapore
August 05, 2015
not bad....
not bad....
Not bad for a hotel but it's too small but the night seafood places are fantastic!!!!

Somkhuan M.
Thailand
June 12, 2015
Second Home
The cleaningNess and the friendliness of the staff has to compete with the quality of the food. Here the people are spontenous and very important. Ann and Can the owners are very service minded honest
I enjoyed and will keep coming back. It is the Best Value for Money I know and I spend since 2013 over 400 nights in (luxury) hotels and know what I'm talking about. Here I feel welcome and like at Home. Edwin

Kornsiri K.
Thailand
May 26, 2015
Alis
Clean,Short walk to Patong beach.