Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1898 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1898 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Alaa H. from Qatar
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Very friendly staff, butiful views
Staff, view,
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Chan R. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
The food is good
Room is ok, The hotel is big, but location is a bit far
The location is a bit far. Luckily the hotel provide shuttle bus service
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Chun C. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Felt so comfortable
Service, design of the place, people
over all was a great experience, but theres one thing, I've booked a transportation service from the airport to the hotel, but actually its just a normal taxi who booked through the hotel, the price was originally 1500 THB, we paid 1600THB to the driver directly But when we check out, the hotel staff asked me to pay again and said the taxi driver said i just paid 200THB to him as tips, it pizzed me alot, So "Please remember to pay to the hotel directly"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Chi S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Wonderful Hotel in Phurket
Relax Environment, 360 degree Sea View and Good Swimming Pool
Reviewed October 05, 2015

ee O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
relax stay, spacious room
big and clean room, great view, friendly staff
Impressed with the hotel design, very relax and pleasant stay. Just that hotel is under renovation gives some construction noise and painting smell when step out of the room.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Ka L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
Pool
Good
Reviewed October 04, 2015

wichuda L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice
room comfort, staff
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Zaw T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice getaway hotel for couple and kids
Breakfast , Pools , Service
very lovely hotel with a nice sunset view. hotel facilities are new with clean rooms. flexible arrangement on rooms. just that take a little while to get to patong area.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Doreen L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
RELAXING AND LEISURELY LIFE
1) Nice enviroment with relaxing ambience 2) Spa & Massage 3) Dining at Sizzle Rstaurant 4) Shuttle bus service
It is a great place was built in the mountain. We stays here 3 nights with children. Hotel arrange the higher floor for us with the corner room number is 306. Our room have pool view and the ocean view, can see the sunset when evening. We are enjoy to stay in Avista Hideway Resort because escape from the noisy city. We will definitely back.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

rami A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fantastic hotel
location, nice view and quite place
it was a great chance to stay there, I suggest married to book there.
Reviewed September 24, 2015