Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 2061 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2061 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Thanyathorn C.
Thailand
November 11, 2014
Nice room, but no view
Room
The room was nice, specious. Just pity that the room was facing another hotel and on low floor. We would rate the hotel as 4 star not 5 . Breakfast was ok.

David B.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2014
Beautiful and so relaxing
Rooms, pool bar, peaceful
Stunning hotel, even better rooms, very kind staff! I can't fault it!

Anna K.
Switzerland
November 11, 2014
Average
Size of the room, gym and swimming pool, bathroom
The staff was friendly. There was a bad smell coming from the A/C in the first room we stayed in. Upon request, we could change the room. The smell in the new room was a bit better, but still there. In addition, one morning we could not stay on the balcony because of bad smell (maybe from the drainage system).

Ekasit W.
Thailand
November 09, 2014
ocean view, design room, reasonable price
ocean view, design room, reasonable price
ocean view, design room, reasonable price

Derek A.
Canada
November 08, 2014
Everything was tip top, only the shower water was
Clean, staff, decent room
Quite enjoyable, nice pool pleasant staff clean and well appointed

Maheen G.
United Kingdom
November 08, 2014
Lovely stay
Spacious room, clean, amazing staff, amazing spa
Had a fantastic time! Staff very helpful, spa treatments were amazing! There was a lovely trational Thai Restuarant above the normal Restuarant with Thai decor and had Thai dancing some nights, surprisingly very quiet but we enjoyed being the only ones in the restaurant, very romantic. In between karon and kata beaches, both waking distance. Overall a great relaxing holiday!

Tania S.
New Zealand
November 06, 2014
Fantastic service and value for money!
The friendly staff, luxury and view of room, quiet and relaxing
I will be back. Such excellent value for money especially as the staff are so friendly and helpful! Nothing was too much trouble. I really couldn't fault my room it was everything I wanted and more. Spacious, modern, luxury bathroom with large shower and seperate bath, king size bed, wide screen tv, DVD, wifi, awesome view with large balcony and comfy seats, seriously the list goes on!

PRASANNA H.
India
November 05, 2014
Excllent Stay
Service, People and Place
It was a perfect stay. Staff was very co-operative & facilities were nice.

Irene T.
Singapore
November 04, 2014
nice resort
big room,excellent counter staff, near to beach
Very relaxing stay. Complimentary upgrade to club vista room. Big room and sea view.cleanliness in the room is perfect. Given a late checkout due to evening flight back home. Counter staff Ms Pui is excellent in her service. Everything is great except the free transport to Patong is only twice a day with limited seats and the very super steep slope to the hotel.

Nor A.
Singapore
November 02, 2014
Awesome place to stay, friendly staffs.
Hotel rooms.