arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 334 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 334 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.8 jihye W.
South Korea
February 11, 2016
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast

2 Dale R.
United States
February 08, 2016
Cockroaches in room
This Hotel is a rip off run down hotel now worth 1/10 of what I paid I checked out after one night avoid this hotel at all costs !!

6.7 Mika L.
Sweden
January 06, 2016
Breakfast so bad
Location, design close to beach
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast

7.3 Oskar U.
Sweden
December 31, 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.
Location, pool, location.

8.3 Ching L.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel
Pool, cleanliness, decor
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.

6.3 sebastian T.
Singapore
November 07, 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough
Sea-facing spacious suite room
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.

7.7 WONG K.
Hong Kong
October 28, 2015
Good
Location

7 Vincent B.
New Zealand
October 10, 2015
B-Lay Tong
It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.

7.7 Mohd H.
Malaysia
August 11, 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull
Staff,location,pool

5 ENG Y.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.
Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!