Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 330 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 330 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Bianca M.
China
July 03, 2016
all perfect
For us was all perfect, Beautiful and large room, Such delicious breakfast with many options. Afront the beach. Nice one. Restaurant and market near. Is not like the center in patong or mata bit still good. RENT A MOTO is the best thing that we done. We went around almost of all Island. Very nice and very near from this hotel.

Jeremy B.
New Zealand
June 30, 2016
Karon beach mini stay.
Excellent. Staff were super friendly. Breakfast delious Room well maintained. Pool well maintained. Very handy to restaurants. Beach across the road. Would highly recommended for all. We will certainly stay again. Kop khun kha.

jennifer Y.
United States
June 28, 2016
Close to beach
The hotel is across from the beach.

soo W.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Worth staying
The hotel staffs were all very friendly, every morning we were brighten up by their greeting, the only problem there is lot of mosquitoe but not a big issuse

Manoj N.
India
June 06, 2016
Nice stay
Nice Room, nice staff and a very good breakfast. The beach in front of the hotel is very convenient.

raisterwasti S.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Good
Good

Rebecca M.
New Zealand
June 01, 2016
Great Hotel
We stayed at several hotels during our travels in Thailand and this was the best. Great value for money - staff were very accomodating. Fantastic location and very very clean.

Eva D.
Australia
June 01, 2016
Overall ok
Nothing really to fault, but it isn't an amazing place. Pros - location, clean rooms Cons - pool areas aren't amazing, breakfast below average, but plentiful. We didn't eat at the restaurant at all - there were plenty of packed and cheaper options just down the road.

Hayat Q.
Pakistan
May 30, 2016
Too Good
Room interior was too good, with cool mountains and pool view. Front to beach with 25 steps just.

Dean O.
United Kingdom
May 30, 2016
Good value for money
There were power cuts everyday but the weather was terrible so maybe this couldn't be helped. The hotel is good value in low season right on the beach