arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (290)

Business travelers (2)

Couples (139)

Solo travelers (39)

Families with young children (48)

Families with older children (34)

Groups (28)

Very good
8.0
based on 290 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Facilities
7.6
Location
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Value for Money
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5

8.8 James K.
United Kingdom
April 08, 2016
Good location and very reasonably priced for what
This hotel is excellent for the price. It's got a great location on the beach as well as being near to bars and restaurants. Our rooms were quite a walk from the front desk but this wasn't a problem and the hotel staff helped with our bags. For this price range this is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.

6.8 Kok H.
Singapore
April 03, 2016
Great location, access to good food nearby and qui
Location is great, vibrant and near amenities, yet quiet when you are back in the hotel. Nice beach 5 mins away, just across the road. Ocean view room though is a stretch, maybe at most 30% at a distance. The rest is roof top and electric cables view. Staff are friendly but "by the rule book", at the expense of customer satisfaction. Bed too hard but staff cannot do anything useful. Don't waste money on the racha/coral island day trip. 7 hours in name but only 1 hr snorkeling, 1 hr+ travel on speed boat and 1 hr lunch. The rest is mainly waiting time. No wow factor to return.

8 kris C.
Singapore
March 08, 2016
Nice hotel for couples
Nice room, good seafood restaurant

7.3 Jonas H.
Sweden
February 14, 2016
Nice beachhotel a bit away from the partyzone
Beautiful beaches, Nice staff and well planned rooms.
The rooms could need that little extra time for cleaning. But this is not unusual in Thailand. We enjoyed out time at the hotel and loved the beachlife. This part of Karon would need some sweeping and painting to be perfect. A tuctuc to the shopping, bars and restaurants is a cheap price for sleeping undisturbed.

7.2 SATAKE D.
Japan
February 15, 2016
Normal.
Wifi signal was so weak. It is good for people who don't need wifi in a room.

8 Harold M.
Australia
February 21, 2016
Family getaway
Great location, beach in front of hotel, not as busy an area as Patong
As a family of 8 adults we very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel although I would not rate it as a 4 star hotel. Rooms were excellent, the pool was great and an awesome location. The breakfast was not as good as other resorts we have stayed at, but that is our opinion. Staff were lovely and accommodation and as I said the location was just right not too far from anything. Would probably not stay there again as there are so many hotels to choose from in Karon and we always like to stay at different hotels.

7.7 Angela K.
United Arab Emirates
January 29, 2016
Great location
Close to the beach, great value for money, nice view

5.7 Cheong L.
Hong Kong
January 21, 2016
It's OK.
Close to the public beach. Many restaurant near by. Room is quite.

6.7 Andrew K.
United States of America
January 14, 2016
Slow customer service
Location, cold AC, good tV
Slow customer service and staff are barely trying to help you. It takes them hours to figure out simple problems.

9.7 Karen F.
Canada
December 28, 2015
The room was excellent with a lovely balancy with
I loved the location, the room was fabulous and view was great.
It was excellent.