arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6232 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Hao H.
United States
July 26, 2014
seasaid view & delicious food with parking
location food price

sheau L.
Malaysia
July 26, 2014
comfortable room
nice environment, friendly staff, comfotable room
nice environment

YUFEI H.
China
July 25, 2014
Nice place facing the beach.
Comfort room, nice pool

Sophia R.
United States
July 25, 2014
Ok ok
Location, location,location
It went fairly well, had to change room first night. The given room was musty, and unbearable . They quickly moved us, kudos on the. The 2nd room the bathroom bath area, was flooded. That was remedied fairly reasonable time. All in all stay was a 3.5. Hotel located in the middle of patong, step out a you were in the midst of the excitement. It had no major security. Someone could walk right off the streets and get on the elevator or get in the pool. A bit scary.

Patrick L.
Australia
July 25, 2014
Do not stay!
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
My girlfriend is thai and was a registered guest but security harrassed her every time she entered hotel.many complaints to management got no sympathy! Other guests had seen this harrassment as well and said to me was disgusting treatment of my girlfriend.management didn't care and would not even meet with me when asked to raise a complaint with their security.

Sanjay S.
India
July 24, 2014
Good Nice Resort
Location, Pool and Staff Friendliness
I went with my family and i was zapped with the courtesy of Staff. Good Location ad Comfortable Rooms made up our Holiday. Only suggestion is if they can add some more vegetarian food in breakfast. Would love to stay again.

QUOC V.
Vietnam
July 23, 2014
Good location
location and good value for money
This hotel has a good location. It also has a nice swimming pool. However, room facilities are quite dated and need to be refurbished.

Xiao L.
China
July 23, 2014
Good value
Location, pool, room space

Maria C.
Philippines
July 22, 2014
can't get enough! superb!
friendly staffs, good location, great food!
pleased and happy

Scott L.
Australia
July 22, 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Location, Pools and Cleanliness
I would recommend this hotel for any couple looking for accommodation not too close to the busy nightlife. Situated right opposite the beach and within close proximity to shopping, I would happily stay here again.