Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6282 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6282 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

jennifer G.
Australia
April 23, 2014
Big bed, big rooms, very clean, modern
Location, View & clean
Excellent stay, friendly staff, large room, very comfortable, we would stay here again, far enough away not to hear Bangla road, but only 5 minute walking distance. Directly opposite the beach.

Brenda W.
United States
April 22, 2014
Relaxing stay near the beach
Near the beach, nice size room, great breakfast
Our stay here was very comfortable , it's a little noisy at night, but that's with any hotel on Patong Beach. We enjoyed many nearby resturant as well as shopping. During the daytime hours the hotel pool is great. Very relaxing and quiet. Would defiantly stay there again,?

Faramarz P.
United States
April 22, 2014
They ran out of not water or something wrong with.
Location only
Nothing serious happened except the hot water

Luqman R.
Singapore
April 22, 2014
Good but staff can't speak english
Swimming pool, hotel guest & roof top room facing pool

phyo W.
Myanmar
April 22, 2014
nice, comfortable and cozy
Close to beach and Centrally located for shopping

judy L.
Singapore
April 21, 2014
Bad service, musky rooms
Beach nearby, dining & shopping accessible
We arrived 0730hrs in phuket. We understood it will be too early for check-in. However, at 1220hrs, we requested for a early check-in for at least 1 room. We had a booking for 3 rooms. We were immediately denied. I explained that my daughter was feeling queasy. We were asked to pay for early check-in. I demanded to speak to a Manager, was told they have no Manager around. Instead along came a Supervisor, shoved me a Check-in regulation List and asked me to read it instead. What nerve of him! He simply refused to comply to our request. His answer to us was outrageously rude, arrogant and nonchalant! Totally unacceptable being the Supervisor of Front Desk!Besides being treated this way, the rooms were of no respite. Rooms were musky, bathroom faucets were rusty, pillows and sheets smells! In short, despite the good location of this hotel, i would never stay in this hotel ever again!Unless one would like to be treated like crap!

Rodney W.
Australia
April 21, 2014
very relaxing and enjoyable
central location, great food, clean.
We stayed here for 14 nights at the end of March 2014, we had a pleasant stay.

Ralph B.
Australia
April 21, 2014
very nice always like Phuket
location staff room size
Excellent nice staff good food clean tidy rooms close to beach and restaurants

David M.
Australia
April 20, 2014
great location great pool
location ,pool , clean
Great location, entrance on side street, front of hotel , near restaurant facing beach road,. Centre of Patong , but lovely quite hotel. Upgrade to pool view room definitely worth it, pool was a feature of hotel. Older room but clean and well maintained. We were very happy with hotel and would definitely stay there again, great value for money. Easy access to shopping, Jungceylon and restaurants. Right across from the beach. Just beware of night mosquitoes. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Benson K.
Singapore
April 20, 2014
Why cannot internet in my room?
Nothing!
We were put in room 4205 and for 4 nights and days we cannot connect to the Wifi even we seek help from front desk staff. We've one side of the curtain drop and after feedback, it was "repaired" and the next day it drop again. We've the shower water extremely hot whichever direction we turn on the tap especially at afternnon. At the front restuarant,the price we paid for squid, fresh oyster, prawns & vegetable were not valuable for money as it was not well cook or taste. Any worst of all, our legs and bodies were bitten by mosquito for the whoe night sitting and hardly any waiter or waitress attending to us.