Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6297 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6297 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Kalluri S. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good place to live.
Good Breakfast. Pool. Centrally
Overall good place to live. For short stay, usually we expect place to be in central.Room conditions were not up to that standard.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

josef S. from Switzerland
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
the worst hotel i've ever been.
food in the restaurant. Otherwise nothing....
nothing was working. we were /3 persons/, 30 minutes to check in and the same to check out. Very unprofessional staff. hotel very noisy, cheap. when i arrived to my room there was water on the floor. they didn't give me a new room. I had to wait 1 hour until it was repared. just a nightmare
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Thikumporn J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in November 2013
location
location,swimming pool,nice room
hotel is opposit beach and walk distance to find shopping ,food ,nightlife. room is very nice big room and poolview
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Dilara S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Stressful, not relaxed, tirimg
Clean room, good internet, clean toilets
Pool very cold and water not deep at all, buffet was not good no variety. Stuff rude and not helpful. But it is a clean hotel. Charge a fee for a cup in the room which never existed. House keeping staff really rude.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Rudolf S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice hotel with great pools
beach, swimming pool, location
The hotel is very nice with large swimming pool area n also close to the beach. The breakfast buffet also very nice.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Kshitij S. from India
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
a good stay
proximity to the beach, proximity to local restaurants, good swimming pool
Overall a good experience although check in took about 30 mins since they couldn't locate the room and then put us in another room for a day and then asked us to shift the next day. Its tough at times to get your point across in English to the staff at the reception desk which is surprising seeing the massive Aussie presence in phuket. The hotel is bang at the beach and has various eateries nearby. Has a family mart and a pharmacy right behind the hotel with a local telephone where you can make ultra cheap local and international calls. The hotel charges 18 baht a minute for local Thai calls. The pool is good and the housekeeping is prompt. The restaurant menu is good for non vegetarians and limited but decent for vegetarians. On the whole a pleasant stay overall with a few minor hiccups but nothing serious to damage the reputation of the hotel
Reviewed February 19, 2014

HO F. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
valuable to stay
Nice pool view, clean & good lcoation
Nice lobby & swimming pool, cheerful staff, pity that only provide late check out by pay per hour
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Jasim J. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
V good place
Swimming pool the room view
It's was a very good hotel close to the sea and restaurants and they have a nice band out on the beach
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Dave B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
It was nice. A few issues but all resolved
Pool, furnishings, location
It was ok. We where on our honeymoon and they did not get our booking right. We booked a sea view room and got a room looking at a wall in an alley way. We spoke to manager and they said they could change our room but it would be two single beds. We where quite annoyed as we didn't understand why our room we had paid for had been taken, eventually they upgraded us to a pool access room. This was really nice. The reception staff didn't speak much English and that made things difficulty and they did not seem that interested in their job. The bar staff where lovely.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

sudanshu S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
comfortable stay with easy access to everything
location, pool & ambiance
very comfortable stay with easy access to everything in city
Reviewed February 13, 2014