arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6155 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7 Angeza M.
Canada
March 20, 2016
Great location but poor staff performance
Location, Pool boy service , Pool
we loved the pool and the location. The room was comfortable and clean. This was a great hotel but would have been better if staff were nicer.

7.6 Karin M.
Switzerland
March 19, 2016
-
-

10 Raju S.
India
March 18, 2016
Awesome
It was awesome

10 Khor M.
Malaysia
March 17, 2016
Quiet relax
clean, friendly staff, quiet place to stay

8 clarence K.
Malaysia
March 15, 2016
Nice location
The staff are friendly, they have upgrade free deluxe room for us. The pool is nice. The location is superb. Will recommend this hotel to others.
The staff are friendly, they have upgrade free deluxe room for us. The pool is nice. The location is superb. Will recommend this hotel to others.

8.7 timothy D.
United States
March 15, 2016
Review
Pool, poolside bar and location
Atmosphere was great. Friendly staff, nice clean room.

8.7 Khee F.
Malaysia
March 14, 2016
Will return soon for my thirt visits
Location Room comfort Food
Relaxing

6.8 Kei K.
Hong Kong
March 12, 2016
Wifi and hotel room arrangement
1) No room WiFi service, not stable even in lobby WiFi. 2)First day I book a room for two for take rest few hours but service desk not allow we go in for four people even exchange one by one, also arrange security follow us, I feel angry and insult 3)Found some hair on the bed

6.8 KIT C.
Malaysia
March 11, 2016
Satisfactory
Well hotel and very great location. However the receptionist was not friendly and prompt. We stood at the reception more than 10 minutes without being served by anyone and there is no any customer during that period. We booked the balcony view twin room and they actually upgrade us to sea view room due to the unavailability of the room we booked. Room is great and spacious.

10 Isaac M.
Australia
March 10, 2016
Amazing!
Pretty much ideal location! Right on the beach, close to Bangala and the CBD. Friendly and helpful staff. Free unlimited wifi. Great food. Excellent pool and bar. All round one of my favourite places I've ever stayed.