Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6282 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Karen G.
Australia
June 15, 2013
Quite comfortable
Pool / balcony / roomy
Quite a good motel

Ben C.
Australia
June 15, 2013
Close to everything patong has to offer
Location, layout and live music in the evening
If you like Patong but dont like staying at any of the many nice and far cheaper guest houses in the same area then this is a well located place to stay.Watch out for the ridiculous charges for in room phone etc.

Wong J.
Malaysia
June 14, 2013
Relax & Comfortable
Swimming pool, near to town, near to beach.

CHRIS M.
New Zealand
June 14, 2013
Most enjoyable
Location to beach, Pools,Central to Shopping
It is our third visit and we enjoyed it as before.The new development made the visit even more enjoyable.

Ang K.
Malaysia
June 13, 2013
Excellence resort!
Location, Location, Location

Hazal H.
Singapore
June 13, 2013
A comfortable hotel for the family
Near the beach, near the shopping belt and plenty of halal restaurants

Norain R.
Malaysia
June 13, 2013
Awesome
Good location, large room and clean
Terrific! The staff very friendly and helpfull. And the room really comfort!

George M.
New Zealand
June 12, 2013
The worst hotel in a long time
Good pool for children but water cold
Did not enjoy our stay here the hotel wedged between two very old dirty buildings lots of building noises early and late in evening Road running past hotel very noisy Hotel breakfast poor standard fried eggs in dish cold and put me off along with the bacon wich was sitting on fat soaked bread.In the end we went out for breakfast

Andy C.
Singapore
June 11, 2013
Decent hotel in a great location
Location, cost and the view
Stay with Baan Laimai Resort has been quite nice other then the checking in. We arrived the hotel at 3.30pm and was told that the room was not ready thus we were told to wait for another 30min. We came back about 1 hour later which is around 4.30pm and was only told that the room isn't ready yet. We waited at the lobby till 5pm before we officially check in and get our key.

Salim Z.
India
June 11, 2013
Great Location and Reasonably Priced
Location,Pool, Pool Bar
We had great fun, the pool was nice, location central, its close to Bangla and just accross the beach.