Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6288 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6288 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

NUR A.
Malaysia
May 29, 2013
Nice hotel but slow check in service
Room size and superb location
We booked total 5 rooms but when we checked in at 2pm, only 2 rooms were ready. The other 3 rooms were not ready by 3pm. Very slow check-in which took us more than half an hour. Check out took long time too

tanti T.
Indonesia
May 29, 2013
and wll im addtional 1 night more in this hotel
this hotel large size
well im comeback again in this hotel,this large room n best sea viewin my room, grat n huge loby for rest or waiting area chekin/chekout,near to the patong beach

tanti T.
Indonesia
May 29, 2013
i love this hotel
beach view n very large
this hotel is nice,i book 2 room and there are large sixe,there is sofa bed n glass door to see beach view,pool view, but the housekeeping not everyday change the toilet use,the breakfast not good, but swiming pool very good,large swiming pool,nice loby and wifi available in room,near to patong beach n to go bangla rod u can walk About 10 minutes..

Junaid R.
Bangladesh
May 28, 2013
it was good got an upgrade
roof top room, Close to the ocean, Nice swimming pools.

Angel R.
Spain
May 28, 2013
good stay, clean hotel with nice pool
pool, bar, beach access
short, but ok and quiet.

Tam T.
Vietnam
May 28, 2013
good. worth for a vacation
good staff service, friendly attitude, good location
very good. I was not happy with my room conditontion bu the hotel has change a alternatiove room which was very good for us.

christine K.
Australia
May 28, 2013
Excellent accommodation..would highly recommend.
Large room, clean and staff very friendly

Gregory B.
Australia
May 27, 2013
Great location - didn't want to leave the hotel
The swimming pool, good wifi, great location

Pablo M.
United States
May 27, 2013
Very nice and great location.
Very nice design, great location, and large rooms.

Wei S.
Malaysia
May 27, 2013
Unconfortable stay
Centrally located
The hotel is Centrally located. the front desk is not friendly. the wooden floor inside the room is bumpy. the room is not clean and dark. the breakfast is lousy.