arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6232 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Suzanne W.
Australia
April 13, 2013
Rooms were ok. Breakfast was terrible. Staff bad
Good location
It was ok. Breakfast was terrible. Eggs cooked and left cold. Staff rude and not. Helpful. Had to wait 6 hours for bath towels. Wouldn't stay again. Very uncomfortable pillows

Chanine W.
South Africa
April 12, 2013
Fantastic and out of this world
The pool, service at the pool and location!
It was my second time back and will definitely not be my last.

Tan L.
Malaysia
April 12, 2013
centrally located
Nice swimming pool with great view, comfort bed
The hotel is just a road beside the beach.a lot of very nice a cheap foot massage along the patong beach. me and my family stay 3 nights at here and we have lots of nice food and enjoying thai beer and beach.

Josephine L.
Australia
April 11, 2013
Uncomfortable
Pool, swim up bar, location to everything
Definitely NOT 4 STAR! The pictures online of the rooms are completely out-dated and incorrect, they are all quite old, very dark with poor lighting, the balcony room (deluxe) that I paid extra for looked out into a 3rd world filthy alleyway, the cleaners don't clean the rooms properly my room having sand and someone else’s hair all over the place on checking in and mouldy bathroom, oh and cockroaches, my room had 2 single beds not a queen / king as advertised and mattresses were around 20 years old and so hard if you laid on your side you would lose feeling in your arm so it was one jump off sleeping on the ground, breakfast was revolting every morning that I was there 7 in total the menu didn’t change much, they didn’t have any Thai fruits or traditional foods everything was either overcooked, rubbery or totally tasteless (maybe they should taste the food before putting it out and not serve it if they can’t eat it themselves), none of the staff seemed to speak a word of English so I didn't bother to complain or attempt to cancel my booking and move hotels as it would all be too hard. When waiting for tours in reception I saw numerous guests complaining but the staff were not helpful in the slightest, all in all I would say they really just don’t care they already have your money. The pool area was nice with the swim up bar etc however the swim up bar / room service / pool side service was more expensive than Australia and there was a 17 % surcharge on every item which made it even more expensive. If I can do this in my own country for the same price, where there is not as much pollution, clean beaches without loads of rubbish floating on top (you need a swimming pool in your hotel as you can’t swim on the beach unless you are prepared to swim with garbage), clean drinking water and better customer service then this is what I intend to do from now on.

Jian Z.
China
April 10, 2013
Overrated hotel
Good swimming pool, close to the beach, locate on a main street
The staffs are not friendly. I got injured but they asked me to pick up medicines in their front desk. They are still decorating room. The hotel is not finished. Part of our room was not finished neither. The internet was not good at all. We could hardly get any signal inside the room. The breakfast was not good neither. I told them one side of the fry egg is black and then they made them again. All of them are still in black. I guess their pan has problem. It was like that for all the days when I was there.

Samantha R.
Singapore
April 10, 2013
Nice hotel
swimming pool, room and spacious lobby
Staff were polite, good service, great swimming pool and near to shopping area and the beach

Sam D.
Australia
April 10, 2013
Ideally Located
Ideally located friendly staff nice pool
Pleasant staff air condition works very well & the island pool is beautiful.

Ng Y.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2013
Great hotel for my Phuket trip
Staff, location, facilities

Jagan R.
Malaysia
April 09, 2013
Very bad
Near beach and shop
Our 3 rooms Check i time was 2pm but only we managed to in around 3.30 due late house keeping.room wise very bad.tv not working,shower not working, only 1 power point.bathroom not clean n still looks like under renovation.overall not worth at all for the price.

kritsada W.
Thailand
April 09, 2013
nice location but bad smell room
pool , morning breakfast , location near beach
the hotel room is no window so cause some bad smell and it look wet all the time, the location is ok for go to the beach , it near and this hotel has a good morning breakfast , the price is alittle bit high compare to the quality of room