arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6165 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6165 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

5.7 TAN H.
Singapore
March 25, 2013
nice breakfast and big premises
loaction, food, swimming pool

6.3 Donald S.
United States
March 25, 2013
Nice hotel but the staff where terrible.
location was just right
The stay was okay. Will not stay there again. Staff not very helpful, have to carry your own bags to and from the room. When got there could not check in till late. Not very professional

8 Binti D.
Malaysia
March 24, 2013
Pool, Location and Nice and spacious room
Pool, Location and Nice and spacious room
I really love this hotel. I would love to stay here again on my next visit to Phuket. Nice staff, nice pool, big and spacious room. The location is great, closer to beach, 5 minutes working distance to bangla road.. overall, satisfied with everything they offered!! :)

6.3 abdikadir M.
Australia
March 23, 2013
great pools for kids
breakfast , pool , barpool.
Great place to stay if you like water nice pool , closr to beach all up great hotel

6 Ibrahim A.
Saudi Arabia
March 23, 2013
i like the location
location . beach . swiming pool
i like it it near all you need beach and shoping and night life and foor all over near to you anywhere you go ....love it so much

7.3 M B.
Australia
March 23, 2013
we extended our stay and keep same room
nice swimming pool, nice design of lobby and courtyards
very nice. we extended our stay in patong and staff allowed us to stay in our room from our previous booking so we did not have to move. will definately stay here again staff was professional and nice.

7 M B.
Australia
March 23, 2013
we enjoyed our surrounds
close to beach, most rooms have pool view and nce swimming pool
enjoyable, close to everything in patong walk or tuk tuk

6.3 Colin C.
Singapore
March 22, 2013
Big clean room with easy access to Patong beach.
The hotel is within walking distance to the famous Patong beach. It is also near to all the shopping and eating places.

5.3 MYINT T.
Myanmar
March 21, 2013
it is good
close to beach . good music band , clean
there r many mosquito at nite . the place is very center to everything . u can do watever u want .

4 Rory C.
Ireland
March 20, 2013
Short and stressful
Close to the beach, close to the shops and close to restaurants
Of the 10 different hotels in different countries I've been in during my time in Asia since October this is easily the worst hotel I have stayed in. 1. I registered on their website and paid to be collected from the airport as I was after working 12 hours and due to my late arrival at midnight I advised them I needed to get to the hotel as quickly as possible. However, upon arrival at the airport nobody was there to meet me leaving me with no choice but to take an overpriced minibus that got me to the hotel at 2am. 2. The room was too noisy as it was next to the street. 3.The 'double bed' was 2 single mattresses pushed together, hardly the double bed to be expected from a 4 star establishment! The manager told me the only way I could get a refund for the hotel failing to collect me at the airport was a refund to my credit card that would take 3 weeks or I'd have to eat in their restaurant using the money they owed me. When I complained about the noise and the bed being unsuitable for a 4 star hotel she shouted at me and told me that unless I could pay for a room upgrade that she could do nothing to help me. The most unprofessional behaviour I have ever witnessed from a hotel manager. I would say the hotel is at best a 3 star hotel and would certainly not recommend it to anybody.