Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6290 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6290 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

kristian N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel, awesome location
Close to beach, awesome pool and everything you could want to see and do in patong is walking distance away.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Paul C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in March 2013
Great holiday, hotel a bit of a disappointment
The pool and rooms are nice
There seems to be no consistency here, the hot water doesn't work very well, checkin and check out are a nightmare, taking way longer than necessary and the staff are generally unhelpful. Some days my room was not made up until after 5pm and had to request someone to attend to it. The wifi there is also pretty useless. All in all it really isn't worth the money.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

TAN H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice breakfast and big premises
loaction, food, swimming pool
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Donald S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel but the staff where terrible.
location was just right
The stay was okay. Will not stay there again. Staff not very helpful, have to carry your own bags to and from the room. When got there could not check in till late. Not very professional
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Binti D. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Pool, Location and Nice and spacious room
Pool, Location and Nice and spacious room
I really love this hotel. I would love to stay here again on my next visit to Phuket. Nice staff, nice pool, big and spacious room. The location is great, closer to beach, 5 minutes working distance to bangla road.. overall, satisfied with everything they offered!! :)
Reviewed March 24, 2013

abdikadir M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
great pools for kids
breakfast , pool , barpool.
Great place to stay if you like water nice pool , closr to beach all up great hotel
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Ibrahim A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
i like the location
location . beach . swiming pool
i like it it near all you need beach and shoping and night life and foor all over near to you anywhere you go ....love it so much
Reviewed March 23, 2013

M B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
we extended our stay and keep same room
nice swimming pool, nice design of lobby and courtyards
very nice. we extended our stay in patong and staff allowed us to stay in our room from our previous booking so we did not have to move. will definately stay here again staff was professional and nice.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

M B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in January 2013
we enjoyed our surrounds
close to beach, most rooms have pool view and nce swimming pool
enjoyable, close to everything in patong walk or tuk tuk
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Colin C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Big clean room with easy access to Patong beach.
The hotel is within walking distance to the famous Patong beach. It is also near to all the shopping and eating places.
Reviewed March 22, 2013