arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6159 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6159 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 MAYLIN B.
United States
November 27, 2015
NICE HOTEL
LOCATION, NICE STAFF, CONVENIENCE
GREAT! HAD A GOOD TIME.

5.7 Himansu N.
Singapore
November 26, 2015
Improve reception staff way of talking
Good location , good breakfast , outside facilities are too good except staff behaviour and toilet condition
Not good for family who travelling with young kid , at least the management keep attention towards mosquito control

7.3 Audrey S.
Australia
November 24, 2015
Close to everything
Location, pool and price
it was good, although the bed was very hard!

8.3 Christopher B.
United Kingdom
November 24, 2015
Pleasant stay
Good pool, nice staff, reasonable entertainment
Ok stay, but bedroom floor was a bit dirty and the room smelled a bit damp. Strange tiny bugs living in the vicinity of the hand basin. Wifi good coverage but very slow.

10 DANA S.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
Great Hotel
Food, Sea side and Tour. The hotel waas great with nice location with a nice swimming pool. we enjoyed the pool and food at the hotel.

6.7 Chui T.
Malaysia
November 24, 2015
Staffs english need more improvement and manner.
Location, cleanliness and hotel environment.
Under my hotel booking not including breakfast, so i rate it 2.

6.3 Si C.
Singapore
November 22, 2015
Beach holiday at Baan Laimai
Location
The location is fantastic. The breakfast variety isn't a lot. The staff is not as friendly, check in time and check out time strictly at 2pm and 12pm. I requested for a late check out at 1pm and they told me that I will be charged a 500baht. The bed is extremely hard. Overall, is ok. The stay is quite comfortable.

8.3 SOE T.
Singapore
November 21, 2015
good stay
location, room size, new

10 Xavier A.
United States
November 18, 2015
This place is awesome!
Pool bar, room and location
Amazing

8 Goh F.
Singapore
November 18, 2015
near public transport hub
quiet