arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6217 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6217 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Natasha B.
New Zealand
June 30, 2015
Great value for money
Location, pool, room
Great place to stay. Only complaint that the rooms down the end of the resort towards the beach are subject to the noise of a band until midnight, and that the beds are hard. Otherwise great place

nuno R.
Australia
June 30, 2015
all good
all so good
I will back

Edgar C.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
Good not great Hotel
location near beach, friendly staff, clean rooms
comfortable stay. value for money due to location.

Patrick B.
Australia
June 29, 2015
Fantastic! Loved it!
Staff, pool, spacious rooms.
We initially had a room that was really noisy as they are doing renovations, i told the staff and they moved us to another room which was also twice the size and an upgrade for free. The staff member Mark (Marky) was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help us- very happy with the service and the stay!

Jeff H.
United States
June 28, 2015
Bravo Bann Laimii
Location, staff, pool
As a travel writer I stay in many hotels and Bann Laimai is an excellent location with one exception. They have one of the loudest bands in Phuket. It is located at the front of the hotel and plays until midnight 7 nights a week. It is so loud you can not sleep well until they stop. The music echos though the hotel property and you can hear the music really bad in building 8 and the other buildings which are closer to the band area but it is also loud in the buildings toward the reception areas. Maybe some like this, but I am sure that many do not.

Shaheryar K.
Pakistan
June 24, 2015
Great Stay, pool is awesome
Pool, Room Size, Location
Very good, great value for money, great location, must stay hotel

Thomas K.
United Kingdom
June 24, 2015
Amazing place
Cleanliness location and helpful staff
Amazing place loved everything about it. We would certainly stay here again.

Noel F.
South Africa
June 24, 2015
good position
excellent position good breakfast friendly helpful staff
stay was very good, good breakfast, friendly staff,good location but a little expensive but location makes up for that

Thomas K.
United Kingdom
June 23, 2015
By far the best place to stay in PaTong beach area
Top service, great pool, great room.
This place is by far the best place to stay in PaTong / Phuket. Staff were helpful, location is great, pool is amazing. I wish we had stay there the whole time in Thailand.

Kate B.
Australia
June 22, 2015
Location location location.
Location, pool, breakfast
stayec with my husband. Location close to all the action but in a quiet spot to allow for long sleep ins