arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6220 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Jansen U.
Indonesia
March 23, 2015
Best Hotel in Town
Very Good Swimming Pool, Awesome Location, and Very Nice Room for its value
the hotel was very good, the location are very near in front of Patong Beach. I would rather stay in this hotel compare to the other hotel at Phuket Patong

Reuben C.
Philippines
March 23, 2015
Value for money hotel in Patong beach
Value for money, Location, Friendly Staff
The location is excellent. It is literally in front of the beach. Lots of money changer and restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and clean. The room will not be cleaned if you didn't put the "make up room sign" outside. The area is also clean except for one spot where there are leftovers that were never picked up for the whole duration of our stay. Breakfast is OK. You can have your breakfast packed if you need to leave early. WiFi is free but is a bit intermittent. The taxi service is on time and the driver is very friendly. The staff in the lobby were also friendly and helpful.

Anna Y.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
Family choice, spacious , nice pool, good breakfa
Near beach, nice pools ,spacious room and good breakfast
Good hotel , just abit older Nice pools and good breakfast Located along Patong beach and shopping belts.. Too spacious with balcony All room facing pools. Free drinks at lobby area. Self services. Will consider to stay again when bring children .. Recommended👍

HUI L.
China
March 22, 2015
Big room, good breakfast, close to beach
Big room, good breakfast, close to beach
When we visit, part of this resort is still under construction, so sometimes it's noisy if u stay in room during daytime. Generally it's OK. Breakfast is good, lobby is big and with some comfortable sofas.

Amira K.
Australia
March 21, 2015
Great Hotel good location
The location is great, the pool is huge and awsome! Staff friendly
It was great as always! It was my 5th time at this hotel and i wouldnt want to stay anywhere else when going to Phuket. Nothing to complain about.

Jian M.
Australia
March 21, 2015
Comfort close to the action
Pool, location, room size
An excellent stay at the resort. Friendly staff, fun filled atmosphere around the pool. Great location and being so close to the beach and the busy streets still found it to be peaceful enough to relax

Annette W.
India
March 20, 2015
Staff VERY unfriendly
Location
Staff were extremely unfriendly , without even so much as a hello on check in. When asking if I could extend my stay 1 hr past the normal check out time , I was told that I would be charged 500 baht per hr. At 12:05 pm ( 5 min after check out time) while I was packing up my suitcase I received a rude phone call from the front desk staff that I must leave the room or be charged. After traveling to Thailand for over 21 years....I have never come across this level of rudeness before. Unbelievable !

Ling T.
Singapore
March 20, 2015
Value for Money Resort
convenient location; spacious room; shady pool areas all day long
We love the location of baan laimai and its spacious room. However, the check in process was very slow and inefficient so I hope the management can review the current process and work towards improving it.

Marc K.
Australia
March 20, 2015
WHAT A VIEW..................
LOCATION, POOL, THE VIEW..
VERY GOOD.....

SARA B.
Slovenia
March 19, 2015
good hotel for Patong
location, good food, good room
Was good. I thing for Patong best decision.