arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6163 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6.4 ka M.
Hong Kong
May 13, 2016
Reception is not friendly except bell boy
Reception is not friendly except bell boy No smile on face. Not very good service But good facilites good price

3.6 Latchumanan K.
Malaysia
May 12, 2016
Group travelling
This hotel is not suit for group travelling and never do housekeeping on my 2nd day.when i call front office they say no staff to do housekeeping.very poor service.

8.8 Odran T.
Australia
May 12, 2016
Brilliant!!! Had a super time
Great location very friendly staff

8.8 isa A.
Bahrain
May 12, 2016
good sumer
it was very nice

8.4 Jackilou P.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
Good
Good place to stay, looking forward to go back.

9.6 Ralph B.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
we had a blast!
stayed for 4 days and 3 night. food was great and room is spacious but above all location is adjacent to patong beach. Staff were helpful. i highly recommend this hotel.

8.4 Shahin A.
Singapore
May 11, 2016
Nice Hotel with Friendly staffs
The Best staffs are at the Restaurant and Bar !! Lovely Bar !! had great fun there while listening to a Life Band

7.6 Shahin A.
Singapore
May 11, 2016
Nice Hotel with Friendly Staffs
It is a Lovely Hotel , located about 20 minutes walk to Bangla Road .. The Staffs are very helpful .. I would surly stay there again !!

8.4 franky C.
Indonesia
May 11, 2016
Excellent
Room need some decorative but overall it's a good ambient especially on the pool and lobby side.

2 Paul M.
Australia
May 10, 2016
Dirty and rude
The staff were very rude. We always had to ask for soap and toilet paper. Bathrooms were very dirty and old, and that was the Deluxe room. I definately won't go back