arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 50 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 50 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6.3 Peck N.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Pretty outcast area. very near to airport.
distance to airport is very near, very friendly staff and quiet surrounding

7.3 MIKAEL H.
France
March 21, 2013
Nice for a night before flying away
Modern and nice bungalows, quiet, close to the airport
I came here because of proximity to the airport and I found nice, clean bungalows, with nice staff. The bungalows are modern, with good air con. The staff provided me with a good fried rice for only 30 bahts. I spent a very good night sleep there before my flight to the airport the day afetr (where the staff drove me - max 10 minutes drive) I'm not sure I would recommend it for a longer stay as it seemed pretty isolated (haven't had the chance to look around though)

6 Aurapim M.
Thailand
February 14, 2013
Near Airport Bungalow
Near airport
No Hot water shower, 5-10 min to Airport Good Service

9.3 Diane F.
United Kingdom
January 01, 2013
Comfortable, Large Bungalow, Fresh Linen Daily
Convenient location, peaceful, new and very clean
we will definitely stay at these bungalows again as they are convenient if you have a car. set in nature, you wake to birdsong and sleep to crickets. lots of plants surround the bungalows. the bed linen and towels were changed each day and the sand from lazy days on the beach removed. everything is spotless and very modern, with homely touches. there is a large shower area with a cold water shower. this is not really a disadvantage as some reviewers have mentioned. you just don't stand directly under the water (which is quite warm by the evening). it's a good place to stay if arriving at the airport late at night and to get a good sleep when touring or having a beach holiday.

6.7 Chai S.
Thailand
December 09, 2012
Small but so nice! Hotel.
Garden Hotel with the nature.
Privately to stay around of the garden.Keep yours mind to relax from every things. Not too far from the airport , about 10 minute for yours ride.Room is clean , air-con is cold.Basic but perfect. I love it.

8.3 YE L.
China
December 06, 2012
Very nice room
Nice room, nice garden
The hotel is very near the airport, but the taxi going there is badly overcharged. Regular transportation routes don't pass there. If you have your own transportation, it will be a very nice place to stay with reasonable price.

8 Molly A.
United States
March 28, 2012
Well-priced and clean, but poor location
Clean and new!
I stayed here twice, after arriving and before departing from Phuket airport. It is just a ten minute taxi ride from the airport, but there are no restaurants or other attractions near the hotel, so it is hard to get picked up from there to get away! The bungalows are new and extremely clean, and the air conditioning is very cold if you want it. There's no hot water in the shower, which is a little odd at this price, but it's so warm in Thailand that a cold shower isn't really a problem. The staff only speak limited English.

6.7 paul C.
Australia
March 22, 2012
Handy location near airport
good stopover for airport
new bungalows close to airport. clean and tidy and very quiet. only stayed one night as flying on the next day, but would certainly use again.

5.7 GEMMA R.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2012
great hotel
quite and peace ful
perfect for relaxing but in the middle of no where i didnt realize how big phuket was and transport so expensive

6.7 Matthew S.
United Kingdom
March 03, 2012
Great rooms at a reasonable price for Phuket
good if you get into the airport late, as i did, but remote location, so you need your own transport. recomended for 1 night only.