Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 159 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Sang J. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Value for money
Clean room and unbeatable price
Has a decent swimming pool but lication too far from the beach
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Yana S. from Ukraine
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
My Home
people, enviroment and location
My 2nd time here and it was like i come back home again! Everybody and everything was perfect, Thank you.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Claudia D. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
very good little hotel in Karon
service, location, clean
We were very happy we choose this hotel. The rooms, staff and service were all just great,nothing was to much trouble for them. The lounge are was a great place to relax, they have a pool table that is free and the swimming pool that was small but still very nice to relax in. Booked some good tours around Phuket with the friendly reception lady, would recommend.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Soren J. from Denmark
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Baan suay
Swimmingpool is awesome. Staff and the oweners. FOOD great
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Haley B. from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Lovely place
Friendly, welcoming and comfortable
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Kevin K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great, great value
The staff, the room condition, the cost. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room was great, clean and very comfortable. Unbelievable value at the beginning of the low season. We would
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Jackson C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Comfortable and friendly
Comfortable, clean, friendly
Had a great stay, room we booked was unavailable so were upgraded and the room was very comfortable. A little far from the main strip of restaurants(around 700m each way to the start of the strip) but the walk was nice. Owners and staff very friendly. The food was a little average and the selection limited but as it was low season I guess they weren't getting turnover to warrant having all the required ingredients. Enough other selection nearby that it wasn't an issue. Would stay again.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Neil I. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Phuket Beach Holiday, not Patong
Resort Staff, Location, Breakfast
Visited Karon with friend from UK, lovely hotel close enough to town but without the noise. Great staff, great breakfast, free pool table.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Brian K. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 15 nights in March 2015
Located on main (busy) street
Staff is friendly but couldn't speak much English, 5 minutes from beach, clean pool
The bed was uncomfortable even with their extra padding. Great place for kids to stay. Menu at the restaurant is confusing. Prices are not cheap.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Barbara K. from Austria
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Personal hospitality
Family run, extremely friendly staff, super clean
Nice stop over for 3 nights! Enjoyed the time there, had a late flight out and were offered to use the shower in a room that was not used bevore leaving.very welcoming owners! Would defenitley come back! Stayed in the little bungalow and enjoyed the time there! Nice food too!
Reviewed February 22, 2015