Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 382 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9

sigrid A. from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
great cheap stop over!
We had a flight to phuket airport, and were going to koh lanta with ferry the next morning. The hotel is perfect for a short phuket stop, has a nice swimming pool, and is close to the old town with lots of nice places to eat and shop :°)
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Amber T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
3 night/2 day stay
Clean, location, air con
Good location. Staff at front desk not overly helpful, but this could have been due to the language barrier. Overall good hotel for money, within walking distance to many good restaurants.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Antonia T. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Best choice if you want to stay near old town
If you don't like big hotels and want to stay just in the center of Phuket - this 30 room hotel is absolutely perfect. We booked a Studio with terrace and enjoyed the spacious room with terrace, wooden floor, fridge, kitchenete, 2 enormous and very comfortable beds and a sitting area with sofa. The room was tastefully decorated, the air-condition worked well and in the big modern bathroom had a bathtub and separate shower. Located just a few minutes from Talong road, you find many restaurants, in front a small shopping mall, the indy market etc. etc. As it was quite hot in Phuket, we also appreciated the small pool of the hotel.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

SIN W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Relax place
I make it short, room big, toilet clean, swimming pool nice, location is near to Indy market and shopping mall, direct opposite of lemongrass restaurant, walking distance about 5 minute to trickeye musiem, staff over there is friendly, the unsatisfied things is that we found out one of their new tower is dirty and the hotel do not have provide breakfast. But overall I still satisfied 👍🏻👍🏻
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Zlata W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location
Location, clean, service
Good location with big supermarket and shopping mall across street and night market!! Staff helped to book a van to send us to airport (700B) which is fair. Small swimming pool is nice and relaxing.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Kiattipoom K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great value for money
Location, Staff and room size
not a full-fledged hotel, lacks 24-hour reception, restaurant and bars. but if you dont need that then it's a great choice. the opposite side of the street is a small shopping mall called Limelight. It has nice restaurants, coffee shops, massage place and more. Also almost every evening there's a flea market by that mall. It's full of young local people, great street food, live music. Very nice. Highly recommended if you are looking for a place in the old town Phuket.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Pymrutchny Y. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
reasonable and nice
the hotel is located in Dibuk road which is nearby many tourist attractions and local restaurants.
i felt quite uncomfortable with the pillows which seem to have been used for a long time. In case if you rent a car, there is a parking lot provided but you need to go round the corner not in front of the hotel. the parking lot in front of the hotel is for the park which some night-shift security may charge you (indirectly illegal).
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Nanette P. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Retreat from the action
Quality of rooms, location, pool
We were greeted by a lovely fresh smell and efficient staff on arrival. Our rooms were spacious and clean with good facilities. The hotel is located close to a small air conditioned mall with several eating and drinking options. The night market is not more 10 minutes walk away and is worth a visit to sample all kinds of local food. In short, this place is a little oasis of calm with easy access to shopping, art galleries and eateries offering either western or Thai fare. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Gonzalo V. from Argentina
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great for a short stay before Koh Phi Phi
Room comfort, location and cleanliness
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Man W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
At old town
Clean, near old town night market, nice staff
Clean, near old town night market
Reviewed December 19, 2015