arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 419 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 419 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Joe D.
Australia
June 01, 2016
Very Very happy
One of the best Places i have ever stayed in and I've been all over Thailand over more than 20 trips Highly recommend Bangkok Residence

Chong E.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
Near to Bangla Street and Friendly Staffs
Overall it's value for money. However, the Jacuzzi inside the room is not clean so cannot be used.

SHAZREEL S.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Almost perfect
total worth it.. location, value, clean, staff and facilities, we can even watch EPL matches easily in the hotel bar... thumbs up!

Sadiq A.
Bahrain
May 09, 2016
Na
Na

Firdaus R.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Perfect
Location was perfect for everything. Example; shopping, night life, food, beach. Everything. Staff was friendly.

Martin W.
Germany
April 22, 2016
Central location, soacious room
Bangkok residence at the end of soi sansabai is in 2min walking distance to banzai freshmatket, tiger stadium and 5min walk to bangla. The hotel restaurant is good, small breakfast was included, and further food can be easily obtained from freshmarket or big c in jungceylon shopping center. Good location to nightlife or cinema and bowling in jungceylon. A recommendable hotel with good staff even though facilities are not the newest.

Omar S.
Bangladesh
April 16, 2016
Very Good
Value for money. Near to Bangla road. Halal food shops are near to hotel. Only negative thing is rooms are bit small. But we'll visit again near future.

YOONSUN H.
South Korea
April 13, 2016
Bug. Teriible. Hotel
Im reservation the city room . But show me the room that no view room. And im asking the change the room that the city view room. But she show me the garbage view room. Crazy...... And im upset . But relax. And.....the big cockroach dying. Beside a bed.....and i want last day refund. But she tell not. Never.....very crazy reception. And i having a garbage view and big cockroach. Want see? Give me the send messesge. Im show you picture. Very terrible.

De T.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Cheap and good lcoation
Location is in the heart of Patong and yet the noise level is kept at a minimum. Sleep was good and location is easy to get to! massage and food is everywhere!

ENG T.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
Central to eveything
Convenience, affordability, no frills
It was as expected and we were there not to enjoy the room but rather to be in the centre of all the action. Rooms are a little old and the hotel is a little dim. Saw 2 people knocking on doors before entering an empty room if you know what i mean. Stay there to enjoy the action, not for comfort. Great price though but there are nicer and newer rooms in the vicinity.