arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 315 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 315 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9

6.7 henning K.
Sweden
February 08, 2014
Ok for the money
Location, staaf

9 YUEN L.
China
February 03, 2014
great budget hotel
centre, near patong beach, nice price
it's convenient to go to shopping plaza, juz a block next to patong beach, suitable for night activity

6.3 Sonny G.
Indonesia
January 29, 2014
small hotel in a view step from beach
close to beach, walking distance to shops and nighlife
Room not really clean. Facilities are not really in use but the staff is helpful, even they could barely speak english. too many stairs. No lifts

6.7 Handy A.
Indonesia
January 29, 2014
Not bad hotel at central location
Friendly staff, close to the beach, and quite easy access
For budget hotel, it's pretty decent. Room was colourful, not too small. It's like 100 meters from the beach. Bed was in bad condition, could feel all the springs on my back. anyway, I wouldn't expect much for the price. It's decent enough for a night or two

9 YIN L.
Malaysia
January 23, 2014
nice location, friendly service
good location, friendly services, 3mins walk to beach.. very good. .
Very nice, good location, friendly services, 3mins walk to beach.. very good.

9.3 Amr S.
Egypt
January 20, 2014
Best Hotel experience in Thailand
2 minute walk to the beach, nearby the Family Market, and renovated hotel (Dec13)
My stay was simply amazing, it was the best experience i had in Thailand so far. The hotel is surrounded by indian and local food restaurants, as well as cheap Spas, and a 24-hour mini-market. It is also a 2 minute walk to the famous patong beach, and a 5 minute walk to Burger King, Mcdonalds, Starbucks, and other good dining places.

8 Kar Y.
Malaysia
January 17, 2014
Friendly staff, Wifi good, near to beach
Friendly staff, comfortable room/bed, wifi good
Actually summarize was good in this hotel, the staff was friendly, we make it super early check-in around 6-7a.m because the flight was retimed.. Hotel to beach was near around 5mins walk, and the room/bed comfortable but the bathroom abit small for bath.. Wifi access good.

6.3 FAIZAN T.
Pakistan
January 06, 2014
hotel was goog near to beach nice room good wifi
LOCATION NEAR TO BEACH NICE ROOM
It is a small budget hotel located close to major attraction in Patong and 1 mins walk to the patong beach

7.7 Aaron M.
Australia
December 25, 2013
Nice place and close to the beach
Location to beach, good price and value
I enjoyed my stay here especially with the cost being low and it being so close to the beach and south end of town. Easy to get away on a scooter to Kata and if wanted to head into Patong to party it's not far to go. Internet in the rooms was a bit slow but fine when in the lobby. The food was good in the restaurant also.

9.3 Ngoc V.
Vietnam
December 12, 2013
Superb stay at Bangphu Inn Hotel and great staffs!
Queen-size bed, clean bathroom, very nice staffs
Nothing to complaint about this hotel. We have a superb night at Bangphu Inn hotel, very close to the beach. Staffs are helpful. Comfortable room!