arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 854 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 Ya-wen K.
South Africa
January 10, 2014
Comfort, clean, relax
quiet,friendly staff, nice room
pleasant with good service from the staff, nice rooms and very clean. Good location close to the Patong beach.

8 Lok Y.
Singapore
December 29, 2013
Easy access to activities in Patong Beach.
Great resort hotel with a few pools. Near shopping centre and dining choice.
Staff are friendly. Check In and Out are efficient. Room service and housekeeping are prompt too. Only complain is the slow speed of internet access.

8 Lok Y.
Singapore
December 29, 2013
Great hotel near most amenities.
Pool access room is great for children. Near the most exciting part of Patong Beach and major shopping centre.

9 Ace C.
Philippines
December 28, 2013
i love the design of the place
very close to the beach and shoppoing areas.
I loved the Hotel. It was big and beautiful with a friendly staff. Our room was right next to the pool. Very pleasing.

9.3 WAI T.
Malaysia
December 24, 2013
A thoughtful hotel that putting customers first.
Comfortable room.Near to beach and shops.Friendly staffs.
The stay is awesome & enjoyable. The hotel is well located in the center of Patong,close to shops & restaurant, only within 1 or 2 minutes walking distance to the beach, 5 minutes to Bangle Road. This hotel prepares every guest needs in detail, by providing additional big towels, free slippers and beach bag for guests who go swimming or sunbath at the beach.The welcome drinks & fruit-platters in room had added more points. Staff escort us to our room after check-in and explain the room facilities. All these are small little things but indeed gives good impression to us overall. Bar is nice with reasonable price, staffs are all very friendly and attentive. They offer free shower at spa room for those taking late flight even after check-out. Only one sad thing is they did not offer free WiFi for all guests, you hv to pay 150bath/hr if you want to use the in-room Wifi.

9.7 Grant M.
United Kingdom
December 23, 2013
A truly fantastic experience
Central Loaction, Great Staff and Great Value for Money
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel in the Pool Access Rooms. The design and rooms are great and value for money. The staff are friendly and speak a good level of English and the Hotel is slap back in the middle of the action and close to the beach and we still managed not to hear any undue noise at night. A great hotel :-)

6.3 Corinne A.
France
December 20, 2013
not worth the money
location, breakfast
the bathrooms are terrible, the sink are outside the bathroom next to the bed. It's apparntly like this for all type of rooms.

8.7 Jia L.
Malaysia
December 20, 2013
Comfortable and convenience
Attentive staff. clean and comfy room, good location
Overall a satisfactory stay in the Resort. There is guest waiting for check in/out, we were served welcome drinks and towels, after all there is a staff escorting us to the room. Everything here is designed for a great experience to their guests, friendly staff, clean and nice design etc. Our room is big and comfy, with a balcony facing pool. It's such a relaxation having a cup of tea/coffee by the balcony facing nice surrounding. Housekeeping make up the rooms everyday so that we can have a "new" room everytime we came back from tiring shopping / island tour day. The only negative point is no complementary WIFI.

6.7 Corinne A.
France
December 18, 2013
Expensive hotel for what it is - disappointing
location, breakfast, swimming pool
This hotel didn't meet my expectations at all. It was expensive for what it was. The room was on a small side and the most disappointing was the bathroom. Shabby and the sicks are actually outside the bathroom (as it is so small) located next to the bed. All the rooms are apparently designed the same way... I would not stay in that hotel for this price.

9.3 Chien H.
Taiwan
December 16, 2013
There are 2 nice pool bar and good swimming pool.
Nice pool bar, nice pool and friendly staff
Very relax at pool.and nice staff just make magic show for us.its very quiet and we can enjoy our time.